Cosy bedroom
Sunny Private Room in 2 Bdr Ap!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a really cozy and cool bedroom in a 2 bedrooms apartment located in Williamsburg, right between 4 major subway lines! The apartment is super nice and quiet, has a large living room, kitchen and access to the roof top! NY will feel like home!

The space

This apartment is really a great space, and super well located. It is in Williamsburg, only 15 minutes away from Manhattan and in such a cool Brooklyn neighborhood. We have a great view on the Empire State Building plus access to the roof top for amazing sunset happy hour! The bedroom listed is really comfortable and clean, and had amazing light. We have a large luminous living room (with a super cool movie projector, like at movies!!) and great kitchen. The bathroom is amazing too, full of light, with bathtub.

For long term stay, the guest will share the monthly charges with the other person living in the apartment (internet, gaz and electricity, which is altogether approximatively 80$ per month)

Guest access

Everything but the second bedroom, occupied by the funkiest coolest nicest girl in town :)

Interaction with guests

As much as they need!


Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 80
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

We don't have specific rules, we only ask for people to be respectful of the place and to feel at home, so to behave accordingly! :)
No pets allowed however, our loving fish Frankie takes all the pet space.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Iliana User Profile
August 2015
Penelope was not only a wonderful host, she became a very special friend. This apartment very quickly became a home away from home. Thank you for an incredible two months!

Amélie User Profile
June 2015
The room was great, on the smaller side but well organized and Lili cleared some space for me. We didn't meet but had an excellent contact through Airbnb and everything went smoothly. She gave me all the information I needed and checked regularly with me to know if everything was going ok. The apartment was clean and the spot is really nice. Her roommate, Penelope, was very welcoming and we connected really well. Overall I loved my stay and would really like to come back! Thank you ladies for the stay! :)

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Lili User Profile

Hi! My name is Lili, I'm a French student living in NYC and studying Arts! I am friendly and organized. I cannot live without music, movies and food. I live with my best friend Penelope and my fish Frankie, life is good!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings