Your blue room (TV in living room)Kitchen and everything that you can use
Cool room/Green neighborhood/Center
Cool room/Green neighborhood/Center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment in it's unique antique style is in the central area of Skopje, but in the most beautiful, quiet, green neighborhood. If you are looking for great nightlife nearby, but still want to get a good night sleep-this is the place for you!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Everything is OK as long as it's OK :)
Don't do anything that you would not do at home ;)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jotte User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
November 2016
Nina and Stefan made me feel very welcome in their home. Interesting conversations were had and I hope to stay here again if I should come back to Skopje.

Tomáš User Profile
April 2016
Although We arrived unexpectedly a little bit sooner, it wasn't a problem. The city center is really only about 20 mins walk, the neighborhood is very nice. We didn't get to see Nina much, but we had everything we needed. On one occasion, when we were wondering about the city buses, Nina didn't hesitate and tried calling to several places to find out the information.

Radoslav User ProfileRadoslav is a superhost.
April 2016
Nina's place is in lovely neighborhood full of green, there is inner park (direct access from the apt), supermarket, bakery, restaurants around... It's just 20 min from the centre. Apartment is spacey, got big common room. Nina made me feel I can use anything I see in kitchen or all over the flat. The room is small, but really useful, bed fits easily for two. Small writing desk, good Wifi. Really liked the stay there, can only recommend

Sarai User Profile
March 2016
Excellent! Nina is such a great host I would highly recommend :)

Sarai User Profile
March 2016
Everything great! Nina is such a great host!

Annika User Profile
March 2016
Nina's home is really nice, especially the living room which looks like a museum. We didn't talk much with Nina or her boyfriend but they were very nice and helpful. It is a good place to stay if you want to visit Skopje for a couple of days. We had a great time there. Thanks for that! :)

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Skopje, MacedoniaJoined in June 2013
Nina User Profile

I'm 28 years old, born in Novi Sad, Serbia, but I live in Skopje most of my life. I am an actress, i finished the faculty of drama arts and i worked in the 'Theater of Comedy' for 3 years and now i work in the 'Macedonian national theater'. I also like ballet, I went to a ballet school for classical and modern ballet and now I have my own dancing studio. I live with my boyfriend Stefan, my siamese cat Mika and my miniature pinscher dog Klara. I am a vegetarian but i don't mind if someone likes meat, I think that everybody should do anything that they think is good for them (as long as it's not bad for others:)) and that stands for all things in life.. Me and Stefan love to travel, and we hope that will be able to see many cities, countries, cultures, to travel as much as possible , in our lifetime..
When we are abroad we like to walk around all day long. We love art, museums, movies, music and animals :-)
Being a host is a great experience for me, i met a lot of nice and cool people from all around the world, shared many stories, and learned a lot about different cultures..

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings