Livingroom
Comfortable 3 Bedroom Apartment
Hosted by Ewa
Ewa is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This updated 3 brm apartment is in 4 family house with separate entrances is located within walking distance to Main st. in Tannersville full of bars and restaurants, near playground and public lake. 4 miles away from Hunter Mountain.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £39 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £63
Security Deposit £391
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price £215 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isaac User Profile
September 2016
Ewa is a great host. our family stayed at Tannersville the Entire month of august & had the best Experience.The house is very well Equiped, New Stainless steel kitchen appliances , very large eat in kitchen & everything you need to prapare a meal. The beds are very comfortable …

May User Profile
July 2016
Ewa is a great host . We had wonderful time to stay , may go back again !

Joseph User ProfileJoseph is a superhost.
February 2016
Great place, great host! Very easy access to Hunter mountain ski area. I highly recommend it.

Benedicte User Profile
February 2016
We had a great time in this cosy and well equipped apartment. The beds were very comfortable. We felt very welcome, Ewa is a very nice host.

Tonette User Profile
July 2015
Ewa was a great host! Answered all messages within 24 hours. The place was clean and in a great location. We went hiking and ziplining which was all within a 10 minute drive. We arrived late at night, and she was so kind to leave the lights on so that we would be able to find …

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Ewa User Profile
I'm living in Manhattan, I'm working as a fashion photo and stil-life stylist. On the weekends I enjoy country life. I'm a typical adrenaline junkie. Summertime is dedicated to riding bicycles, motorcycles, rock climbing, skydiving, white water kayaking and golf, and in the winte…
Languages: English, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings