Camera/Your roomIngresso
Nice room in a caracteristic loft
Nice room in a caracteristic loft


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The house is an open space and it was an old plumbing.
Your room have a bed for 1 square and 1/2, large fitted wardrobe, desk and bookcase. Only 150 mt from the Yellow metro and close to the railway passing Lancetti.
I live with my dog Drago.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £43 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £17

Description

The space

The house is an open space and it was an old plumbing.
There are two bedrooms located in the back of the house: one is where you will stay and there are another smaller room is designed to be a walk-in closet and can be used to accommodate an extra person.
The second and smaller bath is right in front of your room.
I sleep on the mezzanine.
Your room have a bed for 1 square and 1/2, large fitted wardrobe, desk and bookcase.
The house, well furnished and cozy, is only 150 mt to the Yellow metro and is close to the railway passing Lancetti.
I live with my dog Drago.

Guest access

You'll have access to the entire house and the possibility to use the kitchen to prepare small meals.
Also during stays longer than five days, you can use the washing machine and dryer.

Getting around

There are a lot of public trasport. The house is a 150 meters from yellow metro and 500 meters from Gym and Supermarket


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- L'accesso alla casa è consentito solo alle persone che hanno prenotato
- Previo accordo, può essere valutata la presenza di animali domestici ma non mi è possibile ospitare cani di sesso maschile
- Si può fumare nel salone ma in misura moderata, vietato in camera e nel bagno.
- Si prega di rispettare gli spazi comuni evitando di lasciare in giro effetti personali e piatti/pentole sporchi.
- Non è consentito cucinarsi pasti o fare baccano durante le ore notturne (dalle 00 alle 06)
- La lavatrice e/o asciugatrice è a disposizione per le persone che soggiornano almeno 3 giorni
- Gli orari di chek in e chek out sono flessibili e andrebbero concordati preferibilmente al momento della prenotazione. Se è possibile stabilire gli orari solo poco prima dell'arrivo o della partenza si chiede una reciproca disponibilità e flessibilità.
- Accettare di soggiornare in una casa con un cane significa accettare la sua presenza e la possibilità che lui interagisca con voi.
- Non è consentito l'accesso a minori non accompagnati. Se un genitore viaggia col figlio si richiede l'autorizzazione scritta anche dell'altro coniuge con le rispettive fotocopie dei documenti.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marco User Profile
April 2017
Anna is very nice and welcoming. Her apartment is centrally located within 100m of the metro station. The apartment is well arranged and has everything you may need during your stay. The room is spacious and clean. The bed is comfortable. Anna is extremely flexible with coming home times and always available to help or suggest places to go. Overall a very pleasant and reccomendable stay. Hope to stay with her next time i am in Milano

Vincenzo User Profile
November 2016
Il loft è situato a 100 mt dalla fermata machiachini e comodissimo per spostarsi per qualsiasi punto di milino (soprattuto zone centrali), olre che i vari servizi presenti in zona (bar, trattoria, tabacchi, suoermercati, ecc..)..Che dire di Anna...Fantastica! Una ragazza che si mette a completa disposizione su qualsiasi cosa di sua competenza, accogliente e potessi mettere sei stelle, l'ultima sarebbe per Drago:)

Lisa User Profile
May 2016
Anna is a great host! :) We felt really welcoming! If you have any question you can ask her any time. The flat is good located ,just 150m away from the next metro station. The room was clean and large enough for two people. Her dog is also really sweet :) We highly recommend this apartment! And thanks a lot for the delicious pasta Anna :)

João User Profile
May 2016
Ana, Franco and Drago's place was our (me and a friend) first stop in our Interrail trip. The house is pretty cool and everything is very tidy. They made sure the room was clean even though they were really tired. THANK YOU! Anna and Franco immediately gave us some places to visit and how to get there. If we come back to Milano we'll stay at this house again. (if possible of course) And would be happy to host Anna,Franco and Drago in Portugal!

Jack User Profile
March 2016
This place in Milan was such a great find. The flat itself is pretty open-plan, which gives you the opportunity to socialise with Anna, Franco and Drago pretty often. This is an opportunity you should take! Your bedroom is at the end of a corridor, quiet and private. Everything is very clean and organised. I felt completely at home during my time here. Anna and Franco are great people - really open, easy to talk to and very selfless. Franco even cooked me Risotto alla Milanese one night, when I was struggling to find restaurants to go to. The apartment is very close to Maciachini station on the Metro, and so the rest of Milan is on your doorstep, even though the apartment itself is slightly further out. Would recommend to anyone!

Tatiana User Profile
October 2015
I am very glad that have got acquainted with Anna and Drago! Anna really helped me in Milan. The room is very beautiful and is very convenient. I recommend everyone to stay here!

Michal User Profile
September 2015
Anna is amazing host and most importantly amazing person! Everything was perfect. Anna was really helpful even I got lost in Milan, she found me :) When I arrived, Anna showed me the place and she offered me wine which was amazing. Room has all you need and apartment itself is really unique, I really liked it. I am lucky calling Anna my friend now and I recommend her as a perfect host.

Milan, Italy · Joined in April 2014
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.

Sono una ragazza di 36 anni, originaria toscana ma vivo a Milano dal 2008.
Socievole, mi piace conoscere gente nuova e adoro viaggiare.
Sono un'amante degli animali, infatti ho un simpatico coinquilino peloso, Drago un cane di taglia grande, affettuoso con le persone che gli vengono presentate, adorabile con cani femmina...poco consigliabile l'approccio con i maschietti ;)

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.