Park View Luxury Central London 2BR
Park View Luxury Central London 2BR


4 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

2 baths


4 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

2 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Luxury modern two bedroom/two bathroom apartment with stunning views overlooking Battersea Park. Located within 15min walk of Sloane Square, King's Road, and Knightsbridge. Within 5min walk of Battersea Park station and Queenstown Road station.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £50
Security Deposit: £450

Description

The space

A newly refurbished spacious, upper floor, light and bright, two bedroom and two bathroom apartment in a luxury and modern building in Battersea/Chelsea. It is fully air conditioned, well laid out and offers a place of relaxation and pleasure to enjoy the best London has to offer.

Guest access

The accommodation has two double bedrooms, which includes the master bedroom with en suite bathroom, shower and toilet. There is a King Size bed in the master bedroom while the second bedroom benefits from a double bed, while both have plenty of storage and hanging space.

Interaction with guests

I will be on hand to meet you upon arrival and offer any suggestions to help you enjoy your stay!

The neighbourhood

Stunning views overlooking Battersea Park and it's boating lakes from the bedroom window. Located within 15min walk from all the shops, restaurants, cafes and bars of Sloane Square, King's Road, and Knightsbridge.

Getting around

Within 5min walk from Battersea Park station and Queenstown Road station. There are direct bus routes to Sloane Square, Victoria Station and Buckingham Palace nearby.

Other things to note

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask us.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

This is a prestigious, luxury apartment block and our neighbours are of primary concern - please keep noise in the communal areas of the building as well as in the apartment to a minimum, particularly after 6pm. Parties and loud music are strictly prohibited. "Noisy" hours strictly between 10am-4pm Monday-Friday.

WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO TERMINATE THE BOOKING AND DEMAND IMMEDIATE AND VACANT POSSESSION OF THE PROPERTY IF WE RECEIVE ANY COMPLAINTS FROM NEIGHBOURS/RESIDENTS OR BUILDING STAFF REGARDING NOISE OR DISTURBANCE CAUSED BY THE GUESTS.

Please look after our home as if it were your own, keep it clean and tidy, no smoking and no pets.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angel User Profile
January 2017
The location is perfect, very convenient since there's a 24hrs small supermarket just around downstairs. The flat is very clean, safe and super spacious for only 2 of me and my son!! We can see battersea park just by balcony. Would highly recommend to everyone and will come back again!!!!

Geza User Profile
January 2017
Elodie was fantastic. We met at the check-in time and she showed us everything we needed to know about the property. The place was clean, HUGE for London standards and it looked better than the pictures! Location is fantastic (Accross the street from Battersea Park and a short walk to King's road or Slone Square) and views are stunning. Definitely would recommend this place to a friend or family on their next visit to London

Stephanie User Profile
December 2016
The location of the place is good. Short Uber rides get you to most everything in London. The experience would have been improved with more instruction from the host on where to find things in the place (like toilet paper), how to use the appliances (like the combined washer/dryer), if it was better equipped (like with a clean sponge for the dishes or batteries in the remote that worked, salt and pepper in the kitchen, just some basics to cook with). Most importantly the place is not well maintained. The tv cut in and out (even after we bought batteries after the remote did not work), there's a huge crack in one of the bedroom windows, the toilet seat fell off in one of the bathrooms, and the drapes did not work well in the living room. Overall the place worked because of the location but it is not well maintained for the price you are paying. Hi
Amin User Profile
Response from Amin:
Thank you for your comments and suggestions. I'm sorry that you found some areas of the apartment were not maintained to the high standards which you and I would both expect. I have taken your suggestions on board, however I’m disappointed you didn’t communicate any of this to me during your stay. Details on where to find several items, including toilet paper as well as guidance relating to the washer/dryer can be found in the Home Guide which I emailed to you before your arrival and which you confirmed to me that you read. Regarding the TV, I think you were trying to watch an out-of-coverage channel with a weak signal, this causes the TV to turn off. The TV has over 55 channels across various categories all providing a strong signal. I should have explained this to you, please accept my apologies. The crack in the window has been assessed and marked safe by a professional. I should have explained this to you also, so please accept my apologies again. I regret your experience was not as good as you or I would expect, but as mentioned in my previous communication I’m available day and night for my guests to make recommendations or to deal with any property maintenance issues, so I think some of the complaints in this review could have been avoided if you contacted me. Unfortunately if I’m not made aware of an issue, I am unable to assist and rectify the problem. There’s nothing I wouldn’t have done within my ability to have made sure you enjoyed your stay. I hope I can welcome you back in future to rectify your experience, which I’m sure I can!
December 2016

Louise User Profile
December 2016
Great flat with a lovely balcony view over Battersea park. Handy for tube. Quiet and comfortable. A small waitrose very close that has most needs. Would definitely recommend.

Bowen User Profile
December 2016
We r really enjoy our stay here. Nice view, services, location and good communication with the owner. I am pretty sure I will choose this place for my next stay in London.

Andy User Profile
December 2016
Loved this apartment. Modern, clean warm and convenient for London. I was met on arrival, handed the key and shown around the apartment. Highly recommend this apartment to business and holiday travellers.

Alejandra User Profile
December 2016
I felt very welcomed by Amin upon arrival. The flat was sparkling clean and equipped as described and the location was very convenient. The apartment is spacious and bright with a nice view to battersea park. I will definately recommend this listing.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in January 2012
Amin User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.