Il salone Il salone
In the vicinity of Saint Peters
In the vicinity of Saint Peters


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in a quiet private road, the apartment is equipped with every comfort and is ideally suited for a beautiful holiday in Rome. Just 1 minute walk from the bus stop of line 46 and the “A” subway line (Baldo degli Ubaldi station).

The space

Recently renovated and finely furnished flat, consisting of kitchen, dining room and living room, big master suite, guests room and bathroom. Possibility to eat outside or suntan on the big outdoor terrace, where you can relax in the hot lazy Roman summer. Rear balcony.
Located in a quiet private road, closed to cars, the apartment is equipped with every comfort and is ideally suited for a beautiful holiday in Rome.

Guest access

We will welcome guests and hand them the flat’s keys and show the flat. Guests will be able to reach me on my mobile at any time for questions, tips or problems. Upon arrival guests will be given a free city map and leaflets of the main events in town, city tours, top sights, highlights, hot spots and so on.

Interaction with guests

I will be constantly available via text message and/or phone.

Other things to note

The flat is equipped with TV, hair dryer, air conditioners in the 2 bedrooms, shower cabin (no bathtub), rear balcony. The kitchen is equipped with dishware and victuals.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £36
Security Deposit: £272
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: £82 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 5PM

Check in: 14 p.m.
Check out: 10 a.m.
Minimum stay: 3 nights.
G Rules of good neighbourly relations
The flat is non-smoking. Pets are not allowed


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joe User Profile
August 2016
My wife and I stayed at Benedetta's apartment for one month starting at the end of July. The apartment was very comfortable with air conditioning in the bedrooms and a fantastic balcony/terrace that adjoins the kitchen. We spent many nights on the terrace enjoying home cooked meals and wonderful bottles of wine. The location is very convenient for shops, supermarkets, gelato and restaurants (including Japanese and Chinese, for a change from Italian food). The Metro stop is a stone's throw away and we even walked to the Vatican one afternoon. Since I was on a working vacation, I really appreciated the unlimited, fast and reliable internet. A real plus for me! I highly recommend staying at Benedetta's apartment, it will feel like home.

Valentin User Profile
October 2016
Das Apartment liegt verkehrsgünstig, in der Nähe von Metro und Busstation. Im Umkreis gibt es kleine Läden, Supermärkte, einfache Bars und Pizzerien. Besonders angetan waren wir von dem kleinen Supermarkt ''Lotti fabrizio''. Die Heizung in den Schlafzimmern hat funktioniert. Die Küche ist mit dem nötigsten ausgestattet um auch dort zu kochen. Unbegrenztes, kostenloses WLAN; Sowie die große Terrasse waren ein weiterer Pluspunkt. Leider gab es Probleme mit dem Wohnungtürschloß. Überhaupt waren alle Türschlösser etwas hakelig und sollten mit größster Vorsicht behandelt werden.

Olena User Profile
June 2015
Квартира очень хорошо расположена в 2 минутах от станции метро. До вокзала Термини 20 минут на метро линия А. Хозяйка была очень гостеприимной, а квартира удобной для 3 взрослых человек. Район спокойный, удобная транспортная развязка.

Rome, Italy · Joined in February 2015
Benedetta User Profile

Sono nata nella bellissima e ricca di pace, spiritualità e natura Umbria: il cuore verde dell'Italia. E dell'Umbria ho conservato l'amore per la natura, gli animali, la semplicità e la schiettezza della gente. Poi mi sono trasferita a Roma per cercare di realizzare il mio sogno, aiutare i più piccoli. E ora, ho realizzato quel sogno che mi ha portato nella capitale d'Italia, lavoro con i bambini. Sono una persona solare, divertente, che ama la compagnia, rispettosa degli altri, onesta. Sono davvero felice quando conosco persone nuove, da cui imparo sempre qualcosa! Adoro viaggiare, conoscere nuovi posti e nuove culture e sono entusiasta di iniziare questa nuova avventura in Airbnb!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.