Bed-RoomBed-Room
Hanna Haven
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My dwelling is tucked away in Nature among Marshy Terrains and Remote Rocky Beaches. You will love the Unique Bird Habitat and Coastal Seclusion, but will yet appreciate Access To Assistance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, or families (with kids), and furry friends (pets). Airport pick-up and reasonable transportation can be arranged upon request.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £42
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please Keep Boisterous Behaviour to a Minimum
- Please Refrain From Having AC On When Apartment Is Not Occupied

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Amandeep User Profile
December 2016
Marvin is a great guy.. place had some issues but overall was ok..

Anthony User Profile
December 2016
This house was the worst thing I have seen in my life. No hot water , the location was horrible, no taxis , no buses,no restaurants no hope. The host pictures only shows a few nice things about the house inside. It did not show the location or the condition of the outside that was damaged because of the hurricane.
Marvin User Profile
Response from Marvin:
After your late flight arrival and insistence on obtaining the services of a taxi despite complimentary transportation awaiting you at the airport, you finally arrived at the residence and investigated the premises. You ASSURED me that you were pleased with the accommodations and in fact complimentary and pleasant throughout your stay. There were TWO issues you asked me to rectify and you made a few requests related to transportation and activities such as visiting the surrounding beaches and fishing areas to familiarize yourself with the area, a Food Store visit, a Car Rental Company and Atlantis later in the week. The TWO issues were the water temperature and pressure you pointed out upon your arrival. You preferred that I deal with these matters the following morning as you were ready to retire. When I corrected the problem the following morning and tested it in your presence, YOU concluded it was "500 times better." Your Quotes. Additionally not only once, but on both mornings of your stay, you ventured out alone onto the beaches and fishing areas to achieve the nautical experience you were seeking, in fact later messaging me to inform me of your whereabouts and your safety after returning, NEVER ONCE complaining about the region. If you had a problem with the area when you first ventured out why did you go back out fishing a second morning? Why message me to say you returned without so much as a complaint? Finally, on Sunday afternoon as requested I drove you to the Car Rental Company. After obtaining a weekly rate we agreed we would try another company the following day to obtain a lesser price. We went sightseeing on the local transportation bus, had lunch which YOU volunteered to pay for, and finally went to the Food Store and a local Bargain Liquor Store for your choice of beer. When we arrived home I brought in your groceries into the kitchen and you informed me you would retire for the evening and would resume tomorrow getting a vehicle. That was the last I saw of you. You never indicated the residence was as horrible as you described. Only after reaching out to you Monday evening to confirm your well-being when you refused to respond did I discover the apartment was abandoned and unlocked with the keys left in the front door without even the courtesy of informing me that you were leaving. Now you follow this up with complaints about the area and legal threats? Why you chose to distort the facts, exclude crucial information and simply mishandle this matter in this covert and irresponsible manner I will never know.
December 2016

Nassau, BahamasJoined in February 2015
Marvin User Profile

Welcome to a Quiet Natural Marshy Area also located 8 minutes away from the beach and a 16 minute drive downtown . In addition to appreciating the Sounds and Variety of Bird Life I do love me some American Football, Basketball, Good Food and Music. So whatever experience or location you need to get a taste of, I'll be happy to take you there.

Similar listings