Skip to content
soggiorno con vista sulla sala da pranzo cucinasoggiorno con stufa  a legna
Camera con bagno in casa Liberty in centro
Camera con bagno in casa Liberty in centro
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
This room has a 140 cm french bed with a private bathroom equipped with shower, toilet, bidet and washbasin. The room overlooks the private garden of the house and is located on the first floor. accessible via staircase inside the home.
translated by Google

Camera dotata di letto alla francese di 140 cm con bagno ad uso esclusivo equipaggiato con doccia, wc, bidet e lavandino.
La camera affaccia sul giardino privato di casa e si trova al primo piano. accessibile tramite scala all'interno dell'abitazione.

The space

The room is in a nicely restored Liberty House at the end of 2014.
translated by Google

La camera si trova in una casa liberty finemente restaurata a fine 2014.

Guest access

The house is comfortable and spacious with a small private garden. There is a useful bicycle to go to the city center
translated by Google

La casa è comoda e spaziosa con un piccolo giardino privato. A vostra disposizione ci sarà una bicicletta utile per girare per il centro della città


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules

La casa è abitata da una famiglia abituata a condividere i propri spazi. Sarete benvenuti anche nella zona soggiorno e cucina della casa al piano terreno oltre al giardino dove potrete fumare una sigaretta in pace.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Milanka User Profile
September 2017
Alessandro's beautiful and stylish home is in a superb location: 10 minutes walk to The Tower, 20 minutes from the station, and within just 5 minutes, you'll find yourself in a great neighbourhood, bustling with cafes and places to eat. Your room is very comfortable, spacious and clean, and the adjoining, private bathroom is perfect. You can feel truly at home here, and can make use of the facilities: kitchen, lounge and garden! Alessandro and Laura are warm and welcoming hosts, who ensure you have a happy stay in their home. Their daughter, Lea, is delightful, as is Squeaky, the cat.

Pinar User Profile
August 2017
Tasteful, pleasant and central. Had a great

James User Profile
July 2017
Alessandro's house is absolutely incredible. My girlfriend and I stayed at the house in July 2017 and Alessandro was welcoming and organised. The family were away for the weekend so after being greeted, we had the space to ourselves. It was too big. The house is what we would consider to be our dream home so it was an absolute pleasure to stay. In terms of convenience, we drove and there was easily accessed, cheap paid parking nearby. Piss city centre was within walking distance. Excellent.

Glyn User Profile
July 2017
A great family , very helpful with the knowledge of the area . The house is in a good location in pisa , Well recommended place to stay as it was my 1st time staying in a private house ( mostly hotels i'm afraid ) . But it was a good choice to stay with a welcoming and lovely family .

Karla User Profile
June 2017
Alessandro was extreamly kind, friendly and patient. He show me the city the first night and was really kind of wait for me outside his apartmeny when I arrived later from the airport. The room is more than comfortable and well connected. I think there is not a best place to stay in Pisa.

Lauren User Profile
April 2017
I cannot recommend this place highly enough. The location is ideal - central enough to be able to walk to any of the main attractions (Pisa is small and very walkable) while being in a quiet area. It is a 10 minute taxi ride from the airport (around €10) and a 20-30 minute walk to the train station. Alessandro and Laura are both very welcoming and friendly. We didn't encounter each other very much as I was in and out of the house as were they, but they were always contactable and responded swiftly to messages. There is a lovely cafe around the corner for breakfast. The room is comfortable, light and spacious. There is some noise from the road as the windows are old but nothing too loud. The bathroom is clean and has all the essentials, toiletries etc. There is a desk and a TV (which I didn't use) and I was offered a vast array of teas in the large kitchen. There is also a bicycle available to borrow although I didn't use this. The wifi can be a bit sporadic on one side of the room, I assume because of the location of the router, but works well. Overall, one of the best Airbnbs I have stayed in and I would definitely stay again! Grazie mille!

Gillian User Profile
March 2017
I had a really enjoyable time staying with Alessandro and Laura. They were very welcoming and made me feel relaxed in their home. The bedroom was lovely and comfortable and I slept very well. It was also easy to walk to the square to see the Leaning Tower and other monuments. I highly recommend staying here. Thanks for being such great hosts.

Pisa, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Alessandro User Profile
Interaction with guests
We are a family of three with a 7 year old girl. Alessandro is an architect and Laura works in fashion. Lea attends elementary school. We have a very reserved gray kitten
translated by Google

Siamo una famiglia di tre persone con una bambina di 7 anni. Alessandro è architetto e Laura lavora nella moda. Lea frequenta la scuola elementare. Abbiamo una gattina grigia molto riservata

About Alessandro

Architetto libero professionista padre di Lea e compagno di Laura

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings