Double RoomLiving room


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A bright and clean private room in a shared flat with two young professional girls. It comfortably fits two and is centrally located on a quiet street, just 1 mins walk to bus stop or 10 mins walk from Manor House stations / Seven Sister station.

The space

Our spare room has a comfortable double bed. Wardrobe and desk are also available for use.

Our flat has a clean bathroom with a great shower and bath tub, a modern kitchen and a living room with dinning table and a big sofa to stretch out on.

Feel free to drop me an email if you have any questions.

Guest access

Feel free to use the kitchen as long as you clean your dishes and help yourself to the tea and coffee. You can also use the fridge, cooker, toaster,utensils, and our extensive spice collection. There is a washing machine and a place to dry clothes. Wifi covers the whole flat.

Interaction with guests

My friends (two Taiwanese girls) are open-minded and respectful of guests’ privacy. They will welcome you when you arrive, let you know where everything is and answer any questions you may have about the area and your stay. We will make sure you feel safe and welcome.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

No smoking in the bedroom but you may smoke in the backyard.

We live on the ground floor so guests need to be aware not to leave windows open if they go out.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2011
Finny User Profile
Languages: English, 中文
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings