A sala, por outro ângulo
Farm in the middle of nature
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Portuguese using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Farm indicated for those who like quiet and contact with nature.
It is close to the fishing village and is 3 km from the center of Amparo, a well-known tourist resort. It is also very close to Pedreira, Monte Alegre do Sul and Serra Negra, tourist cities, rich in attractions and great for shopping.
It does not yet have a pool, but there is covered space for barbecue and wood stove. Parking for two cars.
It has more than 1350 square meters, fruit trees, herbs and garden.

The space

Farm indicated for those who like quiet and contact with nature.
It is close to fishing and hiking trails and is 3 km from the center of Amparo, a popular tourist resort.
It is also very close to Monte Alegre do Sul, which has waterfalls, of Serra Negra, known for its commerce and its natural beauties.
And of Pedreira, the capital of ceramics and porcelain. It has over 1350 square meters, trees, ornamental plants and garden.

It has living room, kitchen, three bedrooms (one suite), three bathrooms, covered area for barbecue (with large table and wood stove), covered garage for two cars, balcony and large backyard with many trees. The suite is in an annex, with large bedroom and bathroom.

The house is fully furnished with simple but in good condition, and has basic appliances such as refrigerator, stove, coffee maker, blender, electric oven, microwave, television (cable tv) and ceiling fans in three rooms.

There are two double beds and two bunk beds, which can comfortably accommodate eight people. There are single mattresses if there is a need to stay more people.

Guests are requested to bring bed linen and bath towels.

The farm has an area of over 1,360 square meters. It has fruit trees, garden, herbs and receives frequent visits from a nice band of marmosets, as well as toucans and other birds. All space is at guests' disposal, except for one room, which is used as a deposit.

Myself or my sister Roseli will welcome the guests.
I reply to emails as soon as I receive them.

The farm is 3 km from the center of Amparo. The road to Barreiro, which gives access to the place, begins at the height of the number 1000 (Ypê factory), on the João Beira highway.
The neighborhood of Barreiro has grown, but retains its original characteristics: a lot of nature, quiet, security and few residences around.

There is no public transport, but a walk to the center does not take more than 30 minutes. By car, it does not take you ten minutes to be downtown.
The car, in this case, is essential to get to the farm.

There is a caretaker who can assist guests. He lives 20 meters from the farm.

Guest access

All dependencies except a room used for deposit.

Interaction with guests

I am always available by phone and by the Airbnb website itself. Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.
Also our housekeeper lives 20 meters from the farm and can be fired if necessary. He is responsible and trustworthy.

Other things to note

When you leave the João Beira road towards the Barreiro road, you will walk on an asphalted stretch, which has a well-watered drinking fountain on your right. Once you enter the stretch of land, keep to the left as there is a fork and the GPS will usually indicate the right hand.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £22
Security Deposit £121
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
4 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 3PM

There are no restrictions. Children and pets are welcome.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristina User Profile
May 2017
We loved the place, in the middle of nature with a beautiful garden where we even saw Tucanos and other local birds. We had everything we needed in the kitchen and the BBQ zone outside and enjoyed the peace at night. Thank you!

Paulo & Fabiana User ProfilePaulo & Fabiana is a superhost.
September 2017
Casa grande, limpa e bem cuidada. Local bucólico sem o som da cidade, muita natureza e som dos pássaros. Adoramos passar o final de semana na residência, a comunicação com o proprietário fluiu sem problemas. Tudo perfeito. Recomendo para quem procura um local tranquilo e longe da cidade para relaxar.

Fábio User Profile
July 2017
Adoramos a estadia. A casa se encontra em perfeitas condições e está muito bem equipada. A área da churrasqueira conta com fogão a lenha, ideal para quem gosta de aventuras na cozinha.

Rúbia User Profile
June 2017
A casa é realmente de acordo com o anúncio e está super bem equipada para atender às necessidades dos hóspedes. Também é uma casa super limpa e em ambiente tranquilo, ótimo para quem quer relaxar. Super recomendo!

Renato User Profile
May 2017
ÓTIMA OPÇÃO PARA QUEM DESEJA UM LUGAR TRANQUILO, EM MEIO À NATUREZA.

Bella User Profile
February 2017
Um dos lugares mais encantadores que já conheci ! A casa é muito aconchegante, tudo limpo e simples ! Adorei as telas de proteção pois tenho pavor de borboletas e mariposas ! Então quando vi as telas pulei de alegria kkk !! Recomendo muito para família , nos divertimos muito ! A cidade é linda e a casa fica pertinho do centro .. Foi maravilhoso e pretendo voltar mais vezes ! O Geraldo foi muito atencioso em todos os momentos e o Sr Clovis também ! Só tenho que agradecer ! Obrigada

Daniele User Profile
January 2017
A casa é ótima, super confortável, de fácil acesso e lugar muito tranquilo. O Geraldo e sua esposa são uma simpatia e educação ilimitável! Com certeza iremos mais vezes!

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sao Paulo, BrazilJoined in September 2012
Geraldo User ProfileGeraldo is a superhost.

Meu nome é Geraldo, tenho 65 anos, moro em São Paulo com minha mulher, Maria Aparecida, da mesma idade. Somos jornalistas aposentados, adoramos viajar, conhecer novos lugares e pessoas, além de compartilhar experiências. Simplicidade com bom gosto é um dos nossos lemas. É isso que buscamos em nossas viagens e o que procuramos oferecer também aos nossos hóspedes.

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings