Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We offer fully furnished and beautifully decorated apartments for short and long term stays.
Our furnished temporary apartments include stylish and modern furniture, utilities, cable, phone service and house wares.

The space

We offer fully furnished and beautifully decorated apartments for short and long term stays.
Our furnished temporary apartments include stylish and modern furniture, utilities, cable, phone service and house wares including kitchenware, electronics, linens and accessories.
All you need to move-in is your groceries and luggage! These buildings comes with a 24-hour doorman/concierge services, health club and parking garage in select locations, close to major shopping areas, walking distance to most major transportation hubs.

Features :

Fully furnished executive apartments
Local long distance phone service, WiFi and basic cable included
Spacious rooms, high ceiling
Modern kitchen appliances
Housekeeping available *
Washer / Dryer in building **
Fitness center in Building or Community*

* Extra Cost
* Weekly Cleaning can be provided at extra cost.
* No Smoking in the unit
* Pets Welcome with a $500 pet fee*
Guest must be respectful to neighbors and keep the apt clean.
No parties or gatherings allowed unless discussed When staying at this apartment,
you agree to the following:
* Turn off air conditioners when out of the house
* Separate recyclables from trash and put each in the appropriate disposal bin
* NOT to have more people staying in the house than originally agreed unless specifically discussed
* NOT to leave permanent damage to any furniture or personal belongings (otherwise appropriate reimbursement will be expected)
* NOT to engage in any form of Excessive noise and disturbance with other tenants in the building
* No Smoking in the unit
* Pets Welcome with a $500 pet fee*
* Maximum limit for Utilities Usage : Electric and Gas is $100per month for a 1BR and $75 per month for a Studio anything over and above that will be charged and accounted for by sending a correction request.

NOTE : New Jersey requires a 6% Occupancy Tax on your total stay. After reservation is confirmed, a correction request with the tax amount will be sent for the stay.

Other things to note

With a short 4-5 minute walk from the building, you will arrive at the Newport PATH train stop for easy trips into Manhattan. The light rail system is also located nearby the train for access around downtown Jersey City and to Hoboken.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £80
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Guest must be respectful to neighbors and keep the apt clean.
No parties or gatherings allowed unless discussed When staying at this apartment,
you agree to the following:
* Turn off air conditioners when out of the house
* Separate recyclables from trash and put each in the appropriate disposal bin
* NOT to have more people staying in the house than originally agreed unless specifically discussed
* NOT to leave permanent damage to any furniture or personal belongings (otherwise appropriate reimbursement will be expected)
* NOT to engage in any form of Excessive noise and disturbance with other tenants in the building
* No Smoking in the unit
* Pets Welcome with a $500 pet fee*
Guest must be respectful to neighbors and keep the apt clean.
No parties or gatherings allowed unless discussed When staying at this apartment,
you agree to the following:
* Turn off air conditioners when out of the house
* Separate recyclables from trash and put each in the appropriate disposal bin
* NOT to have more people staying in the house than originally agreed unless specifically discussed
* NOT to leave permanent damage to any furniture or personal belongings (otherwise appropriate reimbursement will be expected)
* NOT to engage in any form of Excessive noise and disturbance with other tenants in the building
* No Smoking in the unit
* Pets Welcome with a $500 pet fee*
* Maximum limit for Utilities Usage : Electric and Gas is $100per month for a 1BR and $75 per month for a Studio anything over and above that will be charged and accounted for by sending a correction request.

NOTE : New Jersey requires a 6% Occupancy Tax on your total stay. After reservation is confirmed, a correction request with the tax amount will be sent for the stay.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
25 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zeinab User Profile
August 2016
Andy has been a wonderful host. He was beyond helpful. Whenever I contacted him, he'd respond within 2-3 minutes at almost any time of the day even if beyond his work hours. Therefore, whenever a problem occurred, he was sure to fix it on the same day or the next day. For example, the air conditioner stopped producing cold air at some point, and, once notified, he was able to have someone come replace the whole air conditioner in less than an hour the next day. Other than that, the apartment was well kept and the furniture was great. The view from the apartment is really spectacular of New York City both in the living room and bedroom. The only issue was that the apartment was located in a building that smelled of Indian spices everywhere and every corner. The problem isn't the smell per say; the problem was that the smell was very strong and could bother someone with a sensitive sense of smell. Nevertheless, the apartment did not smell that way and was very pleasant to live in.
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
I am sorry Zeinab that your guests were bothered with the smell in the building. The building has since your stay made sure their vents and exhausts are working with full efficiency.
August 2016

Henry User Profile
May 2016
To be honest, I'm not really satisfied with my experience in New Port this week. Pros: 1. Really good view. 2.The neighborhood is great! Cons: 1. The shower system is broken. So I cannot take shower in the apartment for the whole week, I have to go to a friends home to take shower. 2. The bedroom is really loud. Windows makes a lot of noise at night, my family and I cannot get a good sleep so that we have to move the bed in to the living room. 3. The host is not responsive. I texted him, he only replied once and refused to help me.
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
Hello Henry, I am sorry that you did not have a good stay in your apartment. I sincerely apologize for that. Unfortunately I Had to travel overseas due to a medical emergency during your stay. The shower works absolutley fine in the apartment . Its just differentt han most showers you are probably used to. I am sorry once again. I will refund you a part of the amount for your stay.
May 2016

Jeanne User Profile
March 2016
Yes,

Matt User Profile
February 2016
Good stay, great location

Edna User Profile
January 2016
Great location, but the best part is the amazing view of NYC. Easy access to the path and other means of public transportation.

Tommy User Profile
January 2016
The apartment is awesome, it has a nice view toward Times Square. I could even saw the fireworks from window. The park has a super nice view of the Manhattan Downtown, and it is a very nice walk to Starbucks in the morning. The location is really close the PATH station, really easy to travel to WTC and Empire State Building. Food store is within walking distance. The only thing I don't like is the bed is too soft for me.

Shiv User Profile
July 2015
I was already familiar with the neighborhood and I kind of knew what to expect, and this listing didn't disappoint . My family and I had a good time here. the apartment was clean and was equipped with all basic necessities. For people not quite familiar with the neighborhood, this is 3 mins from the path station, which will have you in Manhattan within 10 mins . The neighborhood also has a boardwalk with great views of Manhattan.

This host has 265 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Jersey City, New Jersey, United States · Joined in October 2011
Andy User Profile

We provide comfortable, luxurious studios, one and two bedrooms to tourists, business travellers at an affordable cost

Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.