Entrance to FlatEntrance as you walk in
Fabulous Large Studio next to Kensington Gardens
Fabulous Large Studio next to Kensington Gardens

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

NEW Large studio flat with its own entrance in quiet street. Centrally located next to Kensington Gardens, Queensway and Bayswater tubes just 3 mins away. Maintained to a very high standard and has been newly refurbished. Large king bed with new mattress and feather pillows. Separate kitchen and eating area. Small outside area with table and chairs.

8 mins walk to Paddington Station where you can get to Heathrow Airport in 15 mins.

Restaurants, pubs, bars and supermarkets nearby

The space

Large newly refurbished studio flat with its own entrance. Centrally located next to Kensington Gardens. Maintained to a very high standard and has been newly refurbished and decorated. Separate fully fitted new kitchen with oven, hob, microwave, fridge, Nespresso machine and a washer/dryer. Small separate eating area for two. Bedroom has a king size bed with new mattress and feather pillows. 100% cotton sheets and towels. Sofa and TV. Small outside area with table and chairs.

This is a new listing on Airbnb as previously rented through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) no (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) to See our REVIEWS

It is quiet and brilliantly located for the park, shopping and sightseeing, with some great pubs, bars and restaurants nearby.

In the area there are supermarkets, such as Tesco, Sainsbury's Waitrose and Marks and Spencers.

There is a clothes washer and dryer. Separate kitchen with microwave, cooker, coffee maker etc, a TV, WIFI and a small sofa. Small table for eating. tea, coffee, jams and fresh bread provided on arrival, as well as hair shampoo and washing gel.

Guest access

You will be able to use the whole flat and small outside area.

Interaction with guests

We live upstairs and are always available should you need us.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brenda User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay at Ann's place. The flat is as advertised; spacious and clean and comfortable. Love the little touches like nice towels provided. The location is perfect for exploring London with great transport links, and just a short bus ride back from the Oxford Circus shopping stretch. There are also shops and eateries nearby, and the Notting Hill cafes are within walking distance. This is a great place for couples visiting London. Ann and her husband were great hosts. We would definitely stay here again.

Christine User Profile
July 2017
Cannot recommend Ann's place highly enough. The flat is so gorgeous, picture perfect and extremely comfortable. Made to feel extremely welcome by Ann and her husband. Everything in the flat was top notch. Fantastic location - close to lots of major tourist spots and heaps of restaurants and pubs. The huge bed was so so comfy and is such a bonus after doing the tourist things all day. Can't wait to return and will certainly book with Ann on future trips to London.

Frank User Profile
May 2017
Nice place to stay.

Tim User Profile
May 2017
This is a very clean and very comfortable place to stay. Situated in a lovely neighborhood and close to all amenities (shops, restaurants, and public transportation). It is a tremendous value and the hosts are very welcoming. I highly recommend staying here, especially if you want a good night's sleep-the bed is so comfortable! It certainly felt like home away from home.

Martine User Profile
April 2017
Ann's place was fantastic. A beautiful quiet neighbourhood situated close to everything from tube stations, parks, pubs, and restaurants. Our entire stay was hassle free and we'll definitely do our best to stay with Ann again in the future.

Victor User Profile
April 2017
If you are a couple, visiting London for the first time, this is the place to stay. The flat is perfectly set up as a base to reach out an explore. It's on a quiet residential street with all you need within walking distance, including several bus stubs and two tube stations that will get you anywhere in the city quickly and safely. Ann was extremely accommodating and we enjoyed our visit immensely. Thank you Ann for the great memories.

Gerald User Profile
April 2017
Ann's flat is a great place to stay. Every thing looked brand new, and the situation is perfect. Very convenient as just 5 minutes walk from the Central Line, it is also close to the park. It is a perfect place for a long city break for couples, and Ann and her husband Ivo are fantastic guest. Coffee, milk, bread were already provided which was really appreciated. I can't think of anything negative to say about the flat, I am looking forward to book it again for my next stay in London.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Ann User Profile

This home is owned by an English family who live in the building but have a separate entrance, this means you are totally independent but at the same time we are always around to help out in any way. We have two grown children at university. We have restored the building to a high standard and our home is one of the few remaining original houses in the area. We love living in this area as we are so close to everything that London has to offer.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings