Skip to content
guest kitchenpool and view
Private room in resort

2 rooms -Casa Vista Bonita- Silves

Goran User Profile
Goran

2 rooms -Casa Vista Bonita- Silves

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Goran is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Two rooms for 2 with double and twin beds; en-suite bathroom with shower, breakfast and access to: The resort with magnificent views, tranquillity, swimming pool, jacuzzi, kitchen, barbecue, lounge, bar, library, TV, internet, WIFI, free parking.

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Indoor Fireplace
Heating
Iron

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

2 Reviews

Hichem User Profile
Hichem
August 2016
The location is wonderful and the breakfast is good, but the room was a total disappointment. We had reserved another room and Goran changed our room before we arrived. He did offer a discount but the new room (number 2) had no privacy at all : It was separated from the terrac…
Goran User Profile
Response from Goran:
You booked a room that was no longer available. Within hours on the Airbnb sight we offered a full refund or to transform a normally 4 bed room into a two bed as an alternative. You accepted the latter alternative! The room is facing the veranda. Most of our guests are taking their breakfast there. The remaining part of the day it is not much used. The room is at the dead end of the veranda and next to the owners apartment and no other guests pass. At night the veranda is blackened. It was a mishap that someone had chosen, what would normally have been “your table”, for their breakfast, your first morning. That did not repeat as the table was then marked as reserved for you. The “no wall” is a 2m high glass wall with sliding doors and protective, full length, curtains on the inside. The table is located, measured today, 1½ m from what was the entrance to “your room”. And there is a pavement in between. When booking you never sent me the e-mail address I asked for. Which made it impossible for me to send you both photos and directions as Airbnb does not allow files enclosed to e-mails.
August 2016
Ouafaa User Profile
Ouafaa
August 2016
Very nice guesthouse with lovely hosts. Everything was as described. We felt as if we were at home. The view is unique. We definitely recommend it.

This host has 77 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Goran

Joined in January 2015
Goran User Profile
80 Reviews
Goran is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Olá, O meu nome é Goran e sou o proprietário da Casa Bonita. A Casa oferece acomodações numa aldeia Algarvia, com vista para o Algarve central. Vivemos numa das primeiras colinas com vista para as planícies e os pomares de laranja. Pode saborear o pequeno-almoço, incluído …
Languages: English, Português, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings