121- Blaine ave seaside heights 201-618-8486Yes full bath
Jersey shore beach house HC-121 -2BR unit (6-8 ppl
Jersey shore beach house HC-121 -2BR unit (6-8 ppl
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our cool and comfortable two bedroom apartment is located just two blocks to the beach! It comfortably fits 6-8 guest and is centrally located on with nightlife and Waterpark nearby. Enjoy a full kitchen, off-street parking, and easy access to attractions.
On check in time you have to pay sales tax and other taxes


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
September 2017
Great for a quick getaway!

Brittiny User Profile
August 2017
Location was great! Just enough space for me and my five guest.

Sean User Profile
August 2017
The house was for your college frat vacation I wouldn't bring a family here.

Jaley User Profile
July 2017
Bring your own utensils, plates, and any supplies wanted for cooking. Fridges in the rooms froze everything rather than keep them cool. The rooms were covered in a layer of dust and the pots in the kitchen were dirty from prior use. The shower is very small and the curtain clings…

Manus User Profile
July 2016
Great time shame there was no couch
Hena User Profile
Response from Hena:
Thank you for the feedback. We will definitely work on this suggestion. See you again soon! :-)
July 2016

Becky User Profile
July 2015
It was a great location, however we had some issues during our stay..broken appliances, no WIFI, shower looked like it was leaking through the wall which caused the light to go out in the bathroom (maintenance did come for light but wasn't able to fix anything else).
Hena User Profile
Response from Hena:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the location and comfortable accommodations. We apologize for the appliances and other issue which have been repaired. Your stay will be even better for your next stay!
July 2015

Kimberly User Profile
July 2015
Very easy check in and check out real close to the boardwalk rooms were spacious
Hena User Profile
Response from Hena:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed and look forward to having you stay again soon!
July 2015

Joined in December 2013
Hena User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings