Skip to content
Diningroom
Pleasant place in Orlando 2br/2ba
Pleasant place in Orlando 2br/2ba
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A wonderful condo, peaceful and close to the pool, very well located in International Dr., close to the theme parks in Orlando. Our 2 bedroom and 2 bath condo and well equipped kitchen are large and spacious, you will really enjoy your vacation

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman
Cancellations

178 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
March 2017
Nice place, comfortable beds, great location ideal for a family visit to the parks. Great communication very responsive.

Jonathan User Profile
September 2016
My family loves Tania apartment and we had a nice time during our stay. If we ever found ourselves in Orlando again, we would stay on this apartment. The beautiful thing about Tania's apartment is that " it is exactly the same as the pictures shown on Airbnb". We didn't see her…

Chris User Profile
April 2015
The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. Tania was very helpful, and I found everything that I needed easily. I would definitely stay here again!

Oscar User Profile
November 2017
Excelent Place!

Chris User Profile
November 2017
Tania's place is beautiful, well located, and clean. Very spacious with many amenities. I highly recommend this location. 5 stars!

Jorge User Profile
November 2017
When making the evaluation cost-benefit Tania's place offers a great value. The place has excellent location between Disney and Universal, close to everything. The apartment is exactly as shown in the pictures, probably a little outfashioned but everything works perfectly so you …

Jay User Profile
October 2017
Amazing place and great price!!

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Tania User Profile
I love living in Orlando. I am all about guest happiness. I want all of my guests to be very satisfied with my places and me. I love to spend time with my kids and my family. I love to travel to new places and to meet new people. I know that families want to have the best experie…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings