Your breakfast in the dinning area
Cosy & Chilled House with 2 bikes
Cosy & Chilled House with 2 bikes
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Bright&modern house with beautiful garden 5m walk from River Thames. Two double bedrooms, one en-suite. Allocated parking. 15 min bus ride to center with the bus stop 150steps away. Take advantage of 2complementary bikes and discover Oxford pedalling


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £400
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caroline User Profile
August 2017
Anna's place was in a very convenient location for us to investigate the area around Oxford. Anna lives in the house and rents it out when she goes away, so there are lots of Anna's belongings all over the house - we found the baby changing facility in the bathroom to be a part…

Vinnie User Profile
August 2015
A lovely clean and charming house in a great location. It is just 5 minutes walk from the river Thames and I went running a couple times along the river which was wonderful. It is really convenient for exploring Oxford with the bus stop just a few minutes away. Anna-Maria was v…

Madeleine User Profile
March 2015
This is a lovely place to stay. Anna-Maria has great taste and her place is clean and comfortable. It's really very hand to Oxford - the bus stops so close to her place and I took it several times with no delays. She also pointed out the bike paths nearby which go right into town…

Louise User Profile
February 2015
My friend and I had a lovely weekend at Anna-Marias. Her friend Anita kindly met us at the bus stop on arrival and took us to the house, which was just a few minutes walk away. She showed us around the property, gave us the wifi code etc, and had also made us pancakes for the mor…

Anneke User Profile
February 2015
We had a great stay in the house. It was very easy to get to by public transport. A friend of Anna came to meet us at the bus stop as she was out of town. She showed us all we needed to know. The house had everything we needed to make our stay a great one!

Benjamin User Profile
August 2015
Communication with the host was quite complicated from France but the house is cosy and convenient.

Michael User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Oxford, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Anna-Maria User Profile
I am an environmental consultant who travelled the world. I love meeting new people, exploring new cultures. I love being active and I am passionate about all sorts of sports including dancing, yoga, skiing, sailing & diving. I am easy going, enthusiastic and open minded.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings