2 bedroom apartment in Primrose Hill
2 bedroom apartment in Primrose Hill

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Recently refurbished stunning 2 bedroom apartment located in North West London, within walking distance of several Zone 2 tube stations, Primrose Hill Park, Camden Town and London Zoo. With several pubs, bars and restaurants in the surrounding area, its a perfect location.

The space

It's a bright and airy apartment which has recently been fully refurbished to a very high standard. There are two double bedrooms with a large reception room and kitchen.
Fully stocked Kitchen with Nespresso Coffee machine

Guest access

Guests have full access to all areas of the apartment.

Interaction with guests

Guests will be greeted on arrival.

Other things to note

Parking available on request in the local area for a small additional charge.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £40
Security Deposit £300
Weekend Price £155 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- No smoking in the house
- Guests must remove their shoes when entering the property.
- The door must be locked when leaving the flat at all times.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

98 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sue User Profile
April 2017
Lovely stylish apartment. Clean and bright. Well equipped. Very quiet and comfortable but only a few minutes walk from the bustle of Camden or walks on Primrose Hill.

Sarah User Profile
April 2017
Thank you Goran for a lovely stay. The flat has everything you need for a short stay. Complimentary tea, coffee and milk was very much appreciated along with your quick responses to all of our emails and requests leading up to our stay. The flat is beautifully decorated and in a fantastic location, 5 minutes walk to Camden market. Would recommend.

Craig User Profile
February 2017
Very trendy, well equipped flat, perfectly located. Close to Camden Town, primrose hill & Regent's Park. Very close to the tube so provides and excellent base to explore London.

David User Profile
February 2017
Unfortunately I was struck with a stomach bug so couldn't make the journey but my friends still went and wanted me to forward their thoughts... they thought the flat was lovely - the pictures were spot on, with rooms clean and as described. Both bedrooms were big, clean with comfortable beds. Small bathroom but made good use of the space. Kitchen was great, my friends found it really social whilst they cooked. And they were particularly taken by Goran's father who delivered the keys. We picked the apartment as it's close to The Roundhouse, and it's literally a 10 minute walk with plenty of bars and restaurants along the way. They picked up breakfast from a supermarket in nearby Chalk Farm and made good use of the facilities. They highly recommend the apartment and would stay again.

Suri User Profile
January 2017
It was a nice stay with my friends. Thanks.

Noleen User Profile
December 2016
Greta place, Thanks Goran

Luke User Profile
November 2016
Very nice property, location and host. Would recommend.

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Goran User Profile

Young professional who enjoys socialising and travelling, especially on activity based and ski holidays.
I am an open and friendly person, and love to share stories with people and to learn about the local culture of anywhere I am visiting. Likewise when anybody comes to stay at my flat I will share with them my knowledge of all the fun and exciting things to see and do in my local area and London.
As a host I am pretty relaxed as long as guests follow a few basic guidelines and treat my flat as they would their own.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings