Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Only for non-Russian residents!
I'll be glad to meet the travellers. The room where I can accommodate you is rather spacious. Its total square is 20 squared meters.
I'll try to create all the comfortable conditions for my guests.
The kitchen and bathroom are for share too, of course.

Guest access

Separate room, kitchen, bathroom, WC, balcony, washing machine, cable TV, PC, Wi-Fi, microwave (that's not the completed list :) )

Interaction with guests

I'll be able to show you the city and make any possible assistance.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Krasnodar, Russia · Joined in November 2014
Evgenii User Profile

Hi! My name is Evgenii. I'm 26 years old.
I am a design engineer from Russia.
I like bicycle riding, listening to the music (mostly hip-hop, but also electronic (Disclosure, the Prodigy, Avicii, Major Lazer, Daft Punk); a little bit of pop (John Newman, Sam Smith, Charli XCX) and some other styles, that depends from current mood), seaside, making beautiful photos of nature and surroundings (I hope they are nice :-) ).
And, of course, I'd like to visit many countries, because travelling is very interesting. You open new places and meet people with different culture.
At the current moment I've visited only two countries: It's the Netherlands (cities: Rotterdam, the Hague, Amsterdam) and Belgium (Antwerp). And definitely want to visit much more!