The Royal Princess Garden Fourways

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The Royal Princess Garden Fourways is a self-catering unit built with a holistic approach in harmony with nature, offering the serene atmosphere of an exclusive African nook.
Nestled inside a secure boomed area, the luxury unit comprises three two bedrooms, two balconies with the upper balcony providing a spectacular view at night, fully equipped kitchen, lounge area with an exquisite intertainment electronics, and dinning. Closely located behind Fourways Mall and opposite Monte casino.

The space

The Royal Princess Garden Fourways is a self-catering unit built with a holistic approach in harmony with nature, offering the serene atmosphere of an exclusive African nook.

Nestled inside a secure boomed area, the unit comprises three bedrooms, two bathrooms, two balconies, an expansive entertainment area with Sony plasma tv with dstv commercial view and sony home theater, and a fully-equipped kitchen with LG fridge with water dispencer, Samsung washing machine. The self-catering unit is closely situated to the busy Cedar Square and Fourways Life Hospital, the Fourways Mall, Monte Casino, the Lion Park, Kruger National Park and tours of Soweto can also be arranged. The Royal Princess Garden is an exclusive, intimate haven where body and soul are rejuvenated in surroundings created by people who understand comfort.

Guest access

Easily accessible

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Will be provided on date of check in.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Dagama User Profile
January 2017
Not acceptable for the host to demand to keep copies of people's credit cards and identity documents when they have discharged their obligation to pay and being shown the credits and identity documents would suffice! Otherwise the guests will just be opening themselves up to identify theft and fraud! Because we would not agree to the host taking photos of our credit card and identity documents, the host would not check us in and we accordingly found an alternative and better place to stay where our security was guaranteed!

Adel User Profile
January 2017
The place is ok but does not match exactly its description as there was no Wi-Fi for example. Some furniture is quite old especially in the bathrooms and there is only air-conditioning in the living room and not in the rooms and the flat was extremely hot the days we were there so difficult to sleep at night. The lights did not work in the upper room and it was not repaired during our stay. We were not welcomed properly and we even consider cancelling completely our stay there because we were asked for a deposit even thought it was not mentioned in the description of the flat so we did not feel in confidence.
King User Profile
Response from King:
well it is true that these guests refused to comply with our house rules, in fact they consider all our house rules as a way to defraud them but we tried to make peace with them and thought all issued were resolved amicable not to be put on public gallery. There is one central air conditioner but each bedroom has its own fan. the $200 deposit was requested because these guests requests to either produce their passports or credit card used for booking which is for our protection as well as our booking agents. Nothing was mentioned about any lights, and our lights are in good order. It is the first time we here about an old furniture in the bathrooms. these allegations in fact conflict our long stay guests comments who checked out a day before their stay. They are very arrogant guests on compliance with house rules
January 2017

MUbaya Gift User Profile
December 2016
good place, value for money
King User Profile
Response from King:
Thank you for your patronage once more and the professional way you handled our check in process as well observing all our house rules. We wish to host guests like these all the time....
December 2016

Gaurav User Profile
November 2016
The property was good and well located

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Johannesburg, South Africa · Joined in June 2010
King User Profile


Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.