Skip to content
room with a door, 2 twins bed (can be separated) with 2 sides tables and lamp,  table & chair, bookshelves
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Upper West SIDE,Washington bridge,Time Square 30'

Isa User Profile
Isa

Upper West SIDE,Washington bridge,Time Square 30'

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

For 30 nights minimum, big private room with 2 windows, 2 twins beds...and A.C. wifi, bathroom just next, access to kitchen
Between train A & 1, near YU, not far from Columbia or New Jersey, easy to get in and out.... for SINGLE or COUPLE

WIFI.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer
Dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed, 1 small double bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bailey User Profile
Bailey
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Yana User Profile
Yana
August 2015
I stayed here for two months and i can say that it was a very nice and convinient staying, as the subway is nearby and here you can find anthing you need. Isa was always ready to help and gave very useful pieces of advice regarding staying and stores. The location is very nice an…
Raul User Profile
Raul
December 2017
el lugar de isa, esta muy bien ubicado en los altos de manhattan , fácil acceso al centro de la ciudad (30min), muchas opciones de comida alrededor, muy amables ella y su hijo.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Isa

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Isa User Profile
4 Reviews
Minimum 30 days : North Manhattan, by express train A (1/2h to Time Square), quiet aera, shops and all amenities; big bedroom for 1 or 2 persons. Wifi Manhattan Nord, 1/2h de Time Square, proche YU, Bennett av, métro A & 1, belle chambre avec 2 twins beds qui peuvent être joints…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 17%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home