4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
Marenas Resort is a BeachFront Hotel with an Ocean View balcony in Sunny Isles Beach. We offer breathtaking city and ocean views with heated pools, jacuzzis, Beach Service, Room Food Service. Please read all of the details prior to booking for more!
Elevator in Building
1 super king bed
1 sofa bed
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
A lovely place with a very beautiful view to the beach! Cozy, clean and comfortable. A very nice host takes care of all your needs with a fast and efficient answer! The condominium was Meridien Hotel when it inaugurated back to 10 years ago and it maintains the same good instal…
The apartment is not what the pictures show. Its in bad conditions and you will not treat with the owners, its a realstate property were you wont feel the airbnb cozyness. We rented it for two weeks and had to cancell. I hope this kind of apartments stop renting by airbnb platfor…
Response from Ronnie:
Naty is not the person that has stayed in the airbnb, there was another gentleman along with other guests that have stayed and I was unaware that someone can book an airbnb for another person not on the airbnb account. The apartment is a rental property inside a 4 star hotel. I have arrived to meet Naty and little did I know she was not there. Once we arrived upstairs we only had one issue with the refrigerator, unfortunately it was frozen and I had a maintenance come to fix it right away. The guest that came instead of Naty was very nice and I offered them a refund due to the inconvenience and the malfunction of the refrigerator. They where satisfied with the room however because of the refrigerator issue they did not want to stay so we refunded them and they did not stay in the airbnb and where issued a full refund !
Had to book this place last minute. Hadn't heard from host upon arrival but after waiting 20 minutes or so he called back and after another 30-40 minutes we were able to receive room keys. Then there was $160 in additional fees for parking and use of the pool? This isn't typical …
Response from Ronnie:
Sorry for the delay, however you did make a last minute reservation and it took time for the hotel to receive the email and confirm you in there system. It is unfortunate that you have felt that way about the fees because they are listed in the advertisement 3 times, and they are for the 4.5 star resort to service all your needs such as parking, beach service, and access to all amenities. There is a bar by the pool which you can eat at and drink in, however you are not supposed to bring it into the pool, every hotel in Florida has this rule. We do leave extra sheets and towels in all of the closets as well, which you did use in order to make the sofa bed. We also ask all guests to let us know 30 minutes prior to arrival so everything can be confirmed before you arrive, however you have called us after you have already arrived to the front desk, that does delay the process a little bit, since we didn't know your arrival time.
Overall a great place to stay. Unit is part of a Hotel/Resort so access to beach and pool was a plus along with restaurant and bar at lobby level. Views are very cool from the 20th floor and place has everything you need including beach towels provided by the resort. Good locatio…
Great host , the room was very clean with a really nice view of the city and ocean. Easy and quick transaction, I'll definitely do business with him again.
Want to welcome you to our family, we are dedicated to provide you with an amazing experience for your vacation, we offer over 65 units ranging from Sunny Isles Beach to Hollywood Beach and South Beach. I have an office in Sunny Isles Beach florida which has been established in 2…
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.