Skip to content
Marenas ResortMaster with King
Entire flat

Marenas Resort 1-br Ocean View 6

Ronnie User Profile
Ronnie

Marenas Resort 1-br Ocean View 6

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Marenas Resort is a BeachFront Hotel with an Ocean View balcony in Sunny Isles Beach. We offer breathtaking city and ocean views with heated pools, jacuzzis, Beach Service, Room Food Service. Please read all of the details prior to booking for more!

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Gym
Hot Tub
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kelley User Profile
Kelley
July 2018
Ronnie’s place was ok! Check in was east. It met all of our needs. nothing more or less
Janette User Profile
Janette
June 2018
A lovely place with a very beautiful view to the beach! Cozy, clean and comfortable. A very nice host takes care of all your needs with a fast and efficient answer! The condominium was Meridien Hotel when it inaugurated back to 10 years ago and it maintains the same good instal…
Ronnie User Profile
Response from Ronnie:
Thank you so much for your kind review ! I look forward to hosting you in the future ! Ronnie with VIP Miami Vacation
June 2018
Naty User Profile
Naty
April 2018
The apartment is not what the pictures show. Its in bad conditions and you will not treat with the owners, its a realstate property were you wont feel the airbnb cozyness. We rented it for two weeks and had to cancell. I hope this kind of apartments stop renting by airbnb platfor…
Ronnie User Profile
Response from Ronnie:
Naty is not the person that has stayed in the airbnb, there was another gentleman along with other guests that have stayed and I was unaware that someone can book an airbnb for another person not on the airbnb account. The apartment is a rental property inside a 4 star hotel. I have arrived to meet Naty and little did I know she was not there. Once we arrived upstairs we only had one issue with the refrigerator, unfortunately it was frozen and I had a maintenance come to fix it right away. The guest that came instead of Naty was very nice and I offered them a refund due to the inconvenience and the malfunction of the refrigerator. They where satisfied with the room however because of the refrigerator issue they did not want to stay so we refunded them and they did not stay in the airbnb and where issued a full refund !
April 2018
Justin User Profile
Justin
May 2017
Had to book this place last minute. Hadn't heard from host upon arrival but after waiting 20 minutes or so he called back and after another 30-40 minutes we were able to receive room keys. Then there was $160 in additional fees for parking and use of the pool? This isn't typical …
Ronnie User Profile
Response from Ronnie:
Sorry for the delay, however you did make a last minute reservation and it took time for the hotel to receive the email and confirm you in there system. It is unfortunate that you have felt that way about the fees because they are listed in the advertisement 3 times, and they are for the 4.5 star resort to service all your needs such as parking, beach service, and access to all amenities. There is a bar by the pool which you can eat at and drink in, however you are not supposed to bring it into the pool, every hotel in Florida has this rule. We do leave extra sheets and towels in all of the closets as well, which you did use in order to make the sofa bed. We also ask all guests to let us know 30 minutes prior to arrival so everything can be confirmed before you arrive, however you have called us after you have already arrived to the front desk, that does delay the process a little bit, since we didn't know your arrival time.
May 2017
David User Profile
David
December 2016
Overall a great place to stay. Unit is part of a Hotel/Resort so access to beach and pool was a plus along with restaurant and bar at lobby level. Views are very cool from the 20th floor and place has everything you need including beach towels provided by the resort. Good locatio…
Ronnie User Profile
Response from Ronnie:
Glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to hosting you again! Ronnie with Vip Miami Vacation
December 2016
Shawn User Profile
Shawn
November 2016
This is a good place to go. The view is incredible.
Ronnie User Profile
Response from Ronnie:
Glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to hosting you again! Ronnie with Vip Miami Vacation
November 2016
Maria Luisa User Profile
Maria Luisa
October 2016
A very nice apartment in the beach. Very neat and clean.
Ronnie User Profile
Response from Ronnie:
Glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to hosting you again! Ronnie with Vip Miami Vacation
October 2016

Hosted by Ronnie

Sunny Isles Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Ronnie User Profile
684 Reviews
Verified
Want to welcome you to our family, we are dedicated to provide you with an amazing experience for your vacation, we offer over 65 units ranging from Sunny Isles Beach to Hollywood Beach and South Beach. I have an office in Sunny Isles Beach florida which has been established in 2…
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings