Hosted by Satchie
Satchie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sean User Profile
August 2015
I stayed at Satchie's place with a friend for the whole of July and it was a great stay. The flat was perfect and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Satchie met me on the first day and kindly showed me where everything was and how it worked. The flat is located at t…

Liang User Profile
August 2016
It is a big appart, better than expectation!

Aleksandra User Profile
August 2016
The flat did not look as it was described on airbnb (at the moment of my booking it had a photo showing two rooms, but actually there's one). We had one bed and a folded blanket (sic!) on the floor for the second person. The place was very dirty. I had pubic hair in bed. Hair in…

Shannon User Profile
July 2016
My friend and I didn't get the pleasure of meeting Satchie, but upon my friend's arrival, her daughter Yumi was there to greet him. Yumi was very welcoming and Satchie was easily accessible through messaging. The place was perfect for our stay, with spices, utensils and an assort…

Julia User Profile
July 2016
I really love this apartment, it is located in nice building. Apartment is clean and has everything you need. It is located not far from metro, but neighborhood has a lot to offer, there are plenty options for restaurants or cafe next to it. Satchie is amazing host. I forgot bag …

Elizabeth User Profile
July 2016
Satchie was super helpful and communicative. The apartment had been changed a bit from the pictures (one sleep area instead of two). This didn't effect our stay. The space was very comfortable and we absolutely loved staying there. Very close to public transit. Definitely recomme…

Marissa User Profile
September 2014
Satchie was most welcoming and helpful with my stay. The flat was adorable and Parisian chic, as well as nicely located for those who want something slightly off the beaten path, but still readily accessible. Easy walking distance to many interesting restaurants, cafes and emergi…

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2012
Satchie User Profile
Paris, French & Japanese, dance & circus! Moitié française et japonaise, je suis danseuse et chorégraphe travaillant dans le cirque et le théâtre.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings