Room in Palermo. Bothanical Garden.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Department located to steps of the means of transport that unite the whole city. Apartment in Ground Floor.In Republic of India and Av. Las Heras, in front of the former Zoo. Large room with large bed, desk.
translated by Google

Departamento ubicado a pasos de los medios de transportes que unen toda la ciudad. Departamento en Planta Baja.En República de la India y Av. Las Heras, frente al ex Zoológico. Cuarto amplio con cama grande, escritorio.

The space

The apartment is very nice. It has a garden with trees and grass. I grow some vegetables. It is very nice to have breakfast in the garden when the weather accompanies.
translated by Google

El departamento es sumamente agradable. Tiene un jardín con árboles y pasto. Cultivo algunas verduras. Es muy agradable tomar el desayuno en el jardín cuando el tiempo acompaña.

Guest access

You can use the kitchen to heat food. Living room open to watch TV and living.
translated by Google

Se puede utilizar la cocina para calentar alimentos. El Living comedor abierto para ver la televisión y estar.

Interaction with guests

I like dealing with people and helping them with their queries. . I usually accompany them to take a walk around the neighborhood so they can be located and give you basic tips to get around the city at the same time ..
translated by Google

Me gusta el trato con las personas y ayudarlas con sus consultas. . Generalmente las acompaño a dar una vuelta por el barrio para que se ubiquen y darle al mismo tiempo consejos básicos para moverse en la ciudad..


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Respeto y buena educación.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zoe User Profile
March 2017
Maria's house was like my home in BA. She was like my mom. The time that walking and having yoga class at park was soooo good. I felt like local. Her house was full of antique furnitures. I liked the garden as well.

Juan Pablo User Profile
March 2017
MJ's place is centrally located close to everything (restaurants, bars, parks, and public transportation). She is a wonderful person, and went above and beyond to make sure that I enjoyed my stay, and that I could find my way around town.

Lassi User Profile
December 2016
Maria is amazing woman♡ She cares me not as a host but family. I stayed her house for 5 days, really felt like home sweet home. The house is in safety area, quiet as well. The room is huge, clean and gorgeus with antique furnitures(Maria has good taste! also she is artist) My fav place was garden. very lovely place. I loved the time to talk with Maria with several topics, learned so many things for her. will never forget that moments. Gracias Maria :)
Maria Jose User Profile
Response from Maria Jose:
Thanks a lot for your words, Lassi!!! I also enjoy our talks. I learned about your country and your trips around the world. I was very happy to receive at home!!!
December 2016

Maria Julia User Profile
March 2017
Estuvimos muy comodos en eldto deMJose. Una excelente anfitriona que nos hizo sentir como en casa.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in March 2012
Maria Jose User Profile

I loves green. I have a nice garden in the middle of the city and I enjoy of it.
I like to smell everyday the fragance of the basilic, and oregano, parsil, celery and others that grow in the garden, before living the house, to go working.
I enjoy to visit differents countrys and cultures. I m learning drawing for many years and Im very happy when Im work on it. I like to visit art museums and art galeries and vernissages.
I enjoy to design trips, all over the world.


Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings