Bathroom Bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

Other things to note

Please have a look at my calendar and book
To be clear , I have no children . Only me and my cats in the house
Bear in mind my house is 40 minutes away from Amsterdam
If you have a pet , you have to pay 10 euro a night
If you need breakfast it is 2,50 euro per person and you have to aquire for it before coming
Diner is 5 euro
Sided house in a quiet and green area. It is only 24 minutes train to Amsterdam. Schiphol / AMS can be reached directly in 40 minutes. If you free parking with the car right in front of the house. The barn is available for storing your bike.

The nearest shopping center is very modern and one of the largest shopping center in the country with well-known stores such PRIMARK.

I can give you a clean room with a new double size thick and comfortable Mattras plus top. Bed and wardrobe are very Antic (Baroque style) and bedding, wardrobe, heating, TV connection, laundry and WiFi are included. There is no breakfast, but you can use our fridge to store your food. Most of the time I'm not home. If necessary, I can help with all the tips and information.
during your style, you can also enjoy my fire in the living room or stay there for relaxation, and of course prepare your meal in my large modern kitchen which is equipped with all utilities.

A bicycle rental is available for only € 5 per day
Parking in front of the door is only 2.50 per day
Animals are accepted but each cost € 10 per night.
.
Supermarket is only 6 minutes walking
There are many green spikes to walk workt or just enjoying nature
Shops and restaurants could be reached by bus and takes only 11 minutes.
Even PRIMARK opened last month


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £138
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 double beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

No smoking inside
No noise
No drugs
No extra guests without telling me before

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

77 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michaela User Profile
February 2017
Fati is kind and welcoming, the property is very clean and welcoming a home from home with everything you need. Fati offers lots of assistance and support during your stay. A wonderful hostess thank you for welcoming us.

Cameron User Profile
December 2015
Fatima's house was very nice and clean as well as conveniently located. She was an excellent host, who was very welcoming and provided me with everything I could ask for making my stay exceptionally pleasant.

Dawn User Profile
July 2015
Unfortunately, this was not a good experience, for a number of reasons. Firstly - the lack of clear directions to the accommodation - when I asked for more detail, I was told to ask someone where the street was... not ideal... a simple... turn left at the shop, walk straight ahead to second st on left - walk past round about, then take 2nd street on the right. I was not greeted by anyone, despite giving my estimated time of arrival. There was no toilet paper... so I had to buy my own... after doing so, and emailing the host, I was then woken up late in the evening by a male yelling at me that he had bought toilet paper and was here to fix my misunderstandings... considering I was in bed, I did not get up. No instructions on how to use stove, or where to find bowls... so could not use either. No code for the TV - so could not use TV. There were dead flowers in the bedroom... not pleasant. No bedding other than a sheet, thankfully I found a quilt in a wardrobe. The main shower only has boiling temperature - on asking for instructions on how to turn down the temp, I was told to just use the other shower above the bath - not ideal for someone with long hair. When I emailed host I received harsh response, and it was also emailed that I was whinging (this was in dutch - but I translated it), saw noone the whole time I was there. The train on average takes 40 minutes to get to Amsterdam Central - only the express train takes 20 minutes - which is not so frequent. You then have to wait up to 20 minutes for the bus.. and then go 10 min on bus - all up on average it took me 1.5 hours to get from Amsterdam Central to the accommodation. Not what I believed. The living room was also in a mess... with stuff piled up everywhere. The room itself was nice enough, the photos are accurate. The wifi worked fine.

Robie User Profile
May 2015
Fati was a wonderful host and she made me and my friend feel very welcome. The house itself is beautiful and so is the area! About 40 mins out from Central area & once you take the first trip you remember where to go instantly which is good. 2 Supermarkets in the local area which is good. Also the housemates were happy to help when we had any questions which is a bonus. The Bedroom was also nice and clean and bed was nice and comfy! Would definitely stay here again if I come back to Holland!

David User Profile
April 2015
The stay in Fati's place, was really great, clean and comfortable, the room was big and the house was really clean, the sorroundings of the house are quiet, we will definitely stay again.
Fati User Profile
Response from Fati:
a very nice guets
April 2015

Andrew User Profile
September 2017
Fati has a nice house. If you stay here, be sure to visit the Almere's center city, especially the farmers' market.

Florian User Profile
August 2017
Hey Fati, Thanks for the nice stay that we had in your Appartement! You're a really nice person and your cats are so cute. Also we want to say thank you for your help and your hospitality :)

Almelo, NetherlandsJoined in January 2015
Fati User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings