The Park SurinДобро пожаловать!
2 bds, 5 min walk to Surin Beach
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedrooms apartment with big living room and kitchen within walking distance to Surin Beach and Bang Tao beach. Sea and hill view. Quiet place.

The space

Surin Park is a luxury sea view condominium just a few minutes walk to the most beautiful beaches Bang Tao and Surin. Surin Beach and Bang Tao Beach, the most breathtaking beaches, are equidistant from Surin Park. A mere 400m walk either side of the hotel will take you down to these world class beaches providing a wonderful choice.

Surin Park provides you the facilities and services you need on a relaxing holiday in Phuket. With its elevated position, it provides a truly peaceful and natural environment with Sweeping Mountain and Sea Views. The tropical landscaping at Surin Park is in keeping with the natural environment and the communal swimming pool and Jacuzzi and has been designed to provide total peace and privacy.

A sauna, jim, restaurant, travel desk, parking area, babysitting, grocery, car plus driver and laundry services, are also available to help you maximize your relaxation time. There is an elevator at the building.

Apartment 303 is on the 3rd floor feature 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 ensuite bathroom), fully fitted kitchen, living area and a big terrace with a grill. These apartments command spectacular views of mountains of Bang Tao / Surin and also sea view of Bang Tao bay.

Apartment 206 feature 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, fully fitted kitchen & living area and balcony. Fully conditioned. The view is on the back side o? the building.

Apartment 503 penthouse feature 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom (1 ensuite bathroom), fully fitted kitchen & living area, balcony with jacuzzi and rooftop with rest area covered by sail and astonished spectacular view on Bang Tao Bay and mounteans. Fully conditioned.


The rates are depend of season and duration of staying.

The rates for 2 bedrooms apartments are below (in USD):

Jun. 1 - Oct. 31 daily$19monthly$1,521
Nov. 1 - Dec. 6 daily$155monthly$2,356
Dec. 7 - Jan. 18 daily$199 monthly$4,900
Jan. 19 - Mar. 1 daily$155monthly$2,356

All rates are quoted per 2 bedroom apartment per night basis.
Rates include maid service 1 times a week, include changing bed linen 1 time a week and utility costs.
Prices are subject to change without prior notice.
Please e-mail to find out the rates for 1 bedroom apartment and 3 bedroom penthouse.

Special rate for two weeks and longer is available under request.

Apartment Amenities:

Fully fitted kitchen

Air Conditioning throughout


Cable/satellite TV

44 inch LCD TV High Definition in living room

Surround Sound System DVD, CD, VCD, MP3

High Speed Internet Available at extra charge


King Size Beds.

Bed Linen, Bath Towels, Beach Towels, Bathrobes.


Iron and board

Kitchen / Dinning:


Built-in Hob & Exhaust Hood

Toaster, Blender, Kettle

Utensils and dinner settings for 6 people

Chairs and table settings for 6 people


Table and chairs for 4 people.

Gas grill.


Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £148
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

5 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Ruth User ProfileRuth is a superhost.
July 2014
When I found the flat on the website, I was so happy. The place looked amazing and I was sure because of the pictures and the reviews that I would have a great time. Unfortunately I started having doubts even before I got there. It started with the host telling me that I was not going to stay in the flat that I saw the pictures as it was taken. I was going to stay in one that was the same just different décor. After I paid for it, I wanted to make sure the flat was the same, but then I found out it was not as the one I had paid for was supposed to have 2 bathrooms not 1. And this was not mentioned to me until I asked specifically. Fortunately after a few emails, the host got me a flat with 2 bathrooms. Another issue we had was that is mentioned in the website was that towels are included. We were travelling with a baby and we got a towel dirty, when we went to reception, we had to pay to get new towels. Also, we only had one key to the flat and we were 2 couples. We had to organize ourselves to always be there when the other couple was coming back which was not ideal. The flat had no cleaning tools, not even a broom, and it was only cleaned once in out 11 days stay. One afternoon we got back from the beach and found a letter stating that the next day we would not have electricity nor water from 9-5 as they were doing preplanned works. I believe that we should have been informed of this when we did the booking as we only booked the flat 2 weeks before getting there. If we would have been told with more time, we could have plan a whole day out on that day. Last but not least, another thing that was very important when we booked this flat was that it had a grill. After emails with the host she mentioned that the flat we were going to stay didn’t have a grill but we could borrow her personal one from another flat in the building. She gave me her son`s phone number and told me that I should call him to get the grill when I wanted it. Getting the grill was relatively easy, but after 10 minutes of using the grill it run out of gas. Next day we called the host`s son to get a new gas bottle. Unfortunately the communication with him and the person in the flat in the same building was really bad as they spoke almost no English. After 3 days of waiting and calling the host`s son, he showed up when we were in the swimming pool and started telling us that it`s not his job to get us the gas bottles, and he was very upset that we had been bothering him and...
Tatiana User Profile
Response from Tatiana:
Hi Ruth, Thank you for the feedback. Regarding to booking 2 bdr apt with 1 bathroom, I am so sorry for not checking accurately before you asked specifically. I was sure the apartment I offered you has 2 bathrooms. But anyway, I have fixed it the same day and you have got 2 bdr/2 bathroom apartment, exactly the same mentioned in web. Regarding to the towels, I am surprised it is payable, if you would let me know I guess, I would fix this issue as well. As to the key, usually, guests leave it at the reception when they go out, the same way as in a hotel. But it really weird they do not have the second one, did you ask the second one at the reception? The electricity shout down was not a planning work, it was emergency transformer repairing works, but I am sure, the managment company would to inform you sooner if they would have this possibility. As to the grill, as I know, he tried to help and came to apt but nobody was in the apartment, then he talk to Esteban to put the gas ballon out of the door to his friend could take it and fill in. His friend came the next day, but did not find the ballon and nobody was in the apartment again. After that you emailed me and I explained that to refill the balon first the old one should be broght to the shop and finally next day the ballon had been refilled. I guess it was just some misunderstanding. Anyway, I hope that you have enjoined your rest despite of some small issues which was happily solved.
July 2014

Sheila User Profile
December 2013
Our month-long stay in Phuket was simply amazing and I am quite sure it was because we chose to stay at Tatiana's lovely place. First the location, it is located between Surin Beach and Bang Tao beach. Its an easy 5-10 min walk. It is definitely the quieter side of town, so if you are looking for the major party zone - this is not it. Surin is quiet and has 3-4 beach clubs where you can rent out beach lounge chairs for the day and get a massage. But if you want a little casual nightlife, you can find it at Surin too. Great cocktails at the beach clubs - Catch and Diamond. Surin Park Condo is a small complex, very diff experience than staying at a large resort. The unit itself was very clean and spacious. Great wifi and TV set up. It was more than enough room for my family of 4. There was a nice pool, which we used often and were almost always the only ones using it. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook small meals. There is a small restaurant onsite for when you don't want to cook. Overall, the condo staff is super nice and very responsive. They helped to book some day excursions and have some good deals. There is a great little massage spot that just opened at the end of the hotel driveway. Tatiana is easy to work with and very quick to respond when you need something. While she is not on site, she is on it and makes sure to address any concerns. The one challenge is that it IS a remote location, so you do need a car or moped. Or you can hire taxis. Rides will cost about 500 bhat to get to the grocery store and 800 Bhat to get to Patong. The hotel reception desk is always around during the day to help hail a taxi. You can buy supplies at the local mini marts in Surin Beach town. We did have to trek a bit to buy more elaborate groceries. Overall, we had a great time at Tatiana's home and we're thrilled with our Phuket experience. Thank you Tatiana. We hope to come back soon.

Yana User ProfileYana is a superhost.
June 2013
We had a wonderful stay in Phuket in Tatiana's apartment. The apartment is really clean and comfortable. In life the flat is more huge and better then looks on the photos. The neighbours seem great as well. The apartment is located a short walking distance from 2 beaches. But apartment have one disadvantage: near the apartment is not many restaurants and bars. So you have to rent car or motorbike. But anyway good value and highly recommended this apartment.

Allan User Profile
March 2013
Very nice apartment with a great location. Good service in the reception and the host Tatiana was always available and very friendly. The only minus was a kitchen that needs some new features. All in all I can warmly recommend this kids friendly place. KR Allan

Nick User Profile
January 2013
Excellent location: the residence is close to both the Surin beach and the Bang Tao beach, yet by virtue of its position on top of the hill, in the midst of a palm grove it is peaceful and quiet. Excellent views onto the valley from a large terrace. The apartment was well-appointed and did not lack anything. Tatiana is a great host, easy to contact and accommodating.

Karissa User Profile
August 2012
The apartment was amazing! I couldn't have asked for more! The place was clean, had a gorgeous view and the staff was so nice. The place was quiet and peaceful. It was also nice to have a private deck to enjoy the sunsets! The pool was a great place to start and end the day along with having the beach right down the street! The place is amazing and I would definitely recommend it!

ThailandJoined in June 2012
Tatiana User Profile

Surin Park is a luxury sea view condominium just a few minutes walk to the most beautiful beaches Bang Tao and Surin.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings