Little house in a big city
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright Small apartment (45sqm) close to Wagner/Pagano subway stop (Red Line). Breakfast included!
Please, read the announcement carefully for the check-in/out times in th "Guest access" part.

The space

The house has an entrance / kitchen with a small refrigerator, two hot plates for cooking and a dining table. A small balcony is located immediately in front of the kitchen.
Beside a large and bright bedroom with a double bed and a single bunk, ideal for 2-3 people. Small but functional bathroom with shower.
The apartment is located in a building in a residential area, served by many public transport.

Guest access

I provide the entire apartment on weekends when i'm out of town.
To make sure on the week-end, write me before booking!
For work reasons' the check - in/check-out are ONLY the following :
Check in : On Friday from 1 to 2 p.m(lunch time) or from 6.30 to 8 pm
check out : Sunday after 5 pm
[or in case you got the apartment also for sunday night the check out will be from 1 to 2 pm or from 6 pm onwards on Monday].

Interaction with guests

I'll provide you with the keys, but unfortunately I won't be there during your stay. By the way, I will leave instructions on how to move in the city, where to eat and what to do according to your preferences.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 9PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mathieu User Profile
June 2015
Sara's flat is perfect for couple who want to discover Milan for a weekend. Equipped with all the thing you need this apartment is calm and close to transport (bus and sub), supermarket and restaurants. Sara is very kind and flexible, she let us advices to visit Milan and offers breakfast! I truly recommend Sara's apartment, do not hesitate! We will come back in Milan for sure!
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Thank you for everything! hope to see you soon!
June 2015

Marta User Profile
June 2015
Sara's apartment was very comfortable, well reachable from/to the centre with public transport. Sara was always open to help us with anything and provided us also with breakfast, which makes her a perfect host!
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Grazie mille Marta! A presto!
June 2015

Cecilie User Profile
May 2015
We had the best time en beautiful Milan. The apartment was fine, and Sara was sweet and helpful. There was breakfast for us, and the apartment had a nice little balcony. The area is very good, with small restaurants etc. It was a good stay :)
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Thank you very much again! Hope you could consider my little house for another weekend in the future :)
May 2015

Carla User Profile
November 2015
Sara è una ragazza disponibilissima, presente, attenta all'esigenze dell'ospite, tanto da chiedere le preferenze per la colazione. La casetta (mi piace chiamarla così teneramente )piccola, accogliente, intima,pulita, calda e completa di tutto, phon,asciugamani, lenzuola. Collocata in una zona viva molto carina e signorile, vicina alla metro ,il centro è raggiungibilissimo in pochi minuti . Consiglio a tutti la "casetta" e la sua proprietaria.

Valina User Profile
November 2015
La casetta è stata perfetta per noi, 3 amiche per un weekend a Milano, si trova in una zona molto tranquilla e ben collegata per raggiungere il centro! Sara è un host deliziosa, ci ha lasciato la colazione, i letti pronti, e gli asciugamani ed è stata super disponibile per aiutarci negli spostamenti, e ci è venuta incontro per gli orari del check-in! Insomma, la consiglio sicuramente!

Felipe User Profile
October 2015
Sara nous a très bien accueilli chez elle. L'appartement est propre et confortable. Elle nous a même laissé le petit-déjeuner. Bon quartier, avec un supermarché juste en face de l’appartement. Je le recommande.
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Grazie mille a te e al tuo papà! a presto!!!
October 2015

Pablo User Profile
September 2015
Todo ha ido perfecto. Tal y como ponía en el anuncio. Sara incluso nos dejo el desayuno!! Muy recomendable el apartamento.

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Sara User Profile

Hi, My name is Sara. I am a pure original Italian, born and raised in Italy , currently living in Germany and working around Europe! Travelling thrills me so much that I'm always planning my next destination!
I was a host for Airbnb when I lived in Italy and when travelling then and still a guest :)
I also love reading and talking.
I'm a good cooker, listener and laughter :)
Hope to meet you soon !

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings