WohnzimmerSchlafzimmer
Cozy apartment in Bern Länggasse
Cozy apartment in Bern Länggasse

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Super cozy apartment in the best neighborhood of Bern, the Länggasse. Room for 2-3 persons (1 bedroom, 1 living room), fully equipped (washing machine, dishwasher, TV, Wifi, etc).
If my wife and I are there, we sleep in a small room of the apartment (bathroom would have to be shared).

Old town, train station, bars and cafes, Aare, parks, everything in walking Distance :-)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cristina User Profile
April 2017
Nice flat, very clean and well located. Comunication with Jürg was easy and fast. A good option to spend some time in Bern

Fabiano User Profile
February 2015
The flat is very confortable and near to the centre of Bern and to the University. The flat is very nice and equipped with all appliances. Recommended for students and family. Good organization for keys.

Samantha User Profile
February 2015
The apartment was great! It was clean and spacious, two bedrooms. The neighborhood was also convenient. There was a market close by and it was easy to park on the street (with a parking pass).

Berne, SwitzerlandJoined in May 2014
Jürg User Profile

I'm Jürg, originally from a small mountain town in Switzerland, now living in Bern. I just finished my PhD in Robotics and will now take some time off for traveling. Sports (windsurfing, ski, tennis) and music (piano, harmonica, guitar) are among my favorite things to do. But I'm also pretty good at being lazy, enjoy good food and drinks...

I live together with my girlfriend 5min from Bern main station in the beautiful "Längasse"-quarter. We rent out our cozy flat when we're not around. Welcome!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings