Skip to content
Vue d'ensemble du studio avec coin lit en 140cm, canapé lit 2 p, coin cuisine, TV écran plat, CD, livres, DVD et BD, et jeux de société en accès libreL'appartement est situé au rez de chaussée d'une petite maison en bord de mer. Entrée indépendante. Calme assuré.
Studio 2/4 p dans maison sur plage
Studio 2/4 p dans maison sur plage
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Studio 2 to 4 p. In 1st line (seafront), 28 m² bright, quiet and renovated on the ground floor of a small house. Covered terrace of 35 m² giving directly on the sand (sea at 50 meters but view on sand dune). Ceiling at 1.95m.
translated by Google

Studio 2 à 4 p. en 1ère ligne (front de mer), 28 m² lumineux, calme et rénové au rez-de-chaussée d’une petite maison. Terrasse couverte de 35 m² donnant directement sur le sable (mer à 50 mètres mais vue sur dune de sable). Plafond à 1.95m.

The space

A small quiet studio, surrounded by greenery, with its large terrace overlooking the beach. The neat decoration and all the necessary comfort. 4 people maximum. Possibility to lend an umbrella bed. Presence of the owners-family with two young children and a cat! - on the floor (with an independent entrance!).
translated by Google

Un petit studio calme, entouré de verdure, avec sa grande terrasse donnant sur la plage. La jolie décoration soignée et tout le confort nécessaire.
4 personnes au maximum.
Possibilité de prêter un lit parapluie.
Présence des propriétaires- famille avec deux jeunes enfants et un chat !- à l'étage (avec une entrée indépendante !).

Guest access

Access to the whole apartment exclusive: studio, kitchen and bathroom privative. Ditto for the private terrace.
translated by Google

Accès à tout l'appartement en exclusivité : studio, cuisine et salle de bain privatifs. Idem pour la terrasse privée.

Interaction with guests

I live with my family on the first floor of the house. There are two separate entrances. I will welcome you the day of your arrival but will leave you in intimacy the time of your stay. If, on the other hand, you wish to exchange, I will be very available to help you better enjoy your stay. Lovers of my region, I can give all kind of useful information to visit the surroundings, but also the best addresses of bars, restaurants and shops of mouth.
translated by Google

Je vis avec ma famille au premier étage de la maison. Il y a deux entrées séparées. Je vous accueillerai le jour de votre arrivée mais vous laisserai en toute intimité le temps de votre séjour. Si, par contre, vous souhaitez échanger, je serai très disponible pour vous aider à mieux profiter de votre séjour. Amoureuse de ma région, je peux donner tout genre d'informations utiles pour visiter les environs, mais aussi les meilleures adresses de bars, restaurants et commerces de bouche.

Other things to note

On your terrace you can use the barbecue to make a grill of fresh fish, vegetables or meat. There are also 2 small bikes for you to walk in Valras.
translated by Google

Sur votre terrasse, vous pourrez utiliser le barbecue pour faire une grillade de poissons frais, de légumes ou de viande. Il y aussi pour vous 2 petits vélos pour vous balader dans Valras.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £137
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Nous n'utilisons que des produits écologiques, vivant au plus près de la mer. Nous n'acceptons pas les animaux. Il est interdit de fumer à l'intérieur, la grande terrasse est là aussi pour ça!
Nous ne demandons aucun frais de ménage car nous espérons de nos hôtes qu'ils rangeront et nettoieront avant leur départ. Les produits d'entretien sont fournis à cet effet. Seuls les draps, torchons et serviettes pourront bien évidemment être laissés sur place sans avoir été nettoyés ! Mille mercis par avance.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Nov 03, 2017 - Mar 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rita User Profile
September 2017
Charlotte's is the perfect place to stay, both for beach and exploring the area. She has made a folder of lots of useful information. The apartment itself is very comfortable with everything you could need for a holiday stay.

David User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment. Very clean and great location. Quite area but within walking distance to the most popular part of town.

Ryan User Profile
October 2016
Charlotte was an absolutely lovely host! She was incredibly welcoming, and couldn't do enough for us - she laid out wine, bread and jam, allowed us to use her bicycles, and pointed out things to do in Beziers/Valras Plage. Her flat was very well-decorated (aptly called "Charlotte's Paradise"!), and Valras Plage was a fantastic place to escape to. Overall, would HIGHLY recommend!

Jill User Profile
June 2016
Charlotte's place was everything and more then expected. She was a wonderful host, greeting us and making us feel welcome. The location is perfect and the bikes are handy, when going up to the port as it is a bit of a walk. All in all we had an amazing time, the big book full of information about the area was great ugly used as well!

Millie User Profile
June 2015
The location of this flat was perfect, right by the sea. The flat itself was pristine, beautifully kitted out and lovingly looked after. I loved the decor of the flat and there was a lovely peace about the place. Everything one would need was there, such as hangers, vacuum cleaner, bin liner, toiletries etc. The hosts very kindly left a bottle of wine for us in the fridge and some basics to get us started such as bread, butter and jam. It was very thoughtful. One night they helped us to work the barbecue as we were struggling- having never used one! They were just a phone call away if we needed to ask anything. The beach was so close and there were small shops nearby to buy food. Also a pharmacy nearby. The proximity to the beach was ideal as we had our 3 year old son with us and it meant it was so easy to get to and from the beach. There was a beautiful veranda we could sit out on and had all our meals at the large dining table outside. It truly was a perfect holiday!

Thomas User Profile
October 2016
It was a very nice holiday. The flat was fantastic, nice and cosy. Charlotte and her husband left us on our arrival some delicious local products to eat and drink in the flat. Definitly would recommend this place for everybody who likes a relaxing holiday close to the beach.

Matthieu User Profile
October 2017
Emplacement au top, calme et à deux pas de la plage. Les hôtes sont sympathiques et à l’écoute des besoins.

Valras-Plage, FranceJoined in June 2013
Charlotte User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings