Large bedroom ( 4 beds )Large bedroom ( 4 beds )
Terrace Suite: quad room ensuite b.
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 private baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

A luxury room for four people with ensuite bathroom

The space

It is unique

Guest access

Free Wifi, big terrace , big kitchen and very big lounge area

Interaction with guests

I live in here I have my private room


Amenities
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds, 3 single beds

House Rules
Check in time is 11AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lizhou User Profile
September 2017
It is a lovely place. The room is super huge and there's a large private bathroom to use. The host is very nice and helpful in providing local information.

Evgenia User Profile
August 2017
Andrea was a great host - warm-hearted, open and helpful. We never had problems with communication. The flat/room is a real masterpiece - big, bright and has many beautiful pictures. The room has also an air condition, which is very important for summer in Rome. However the flat is not central, the area offers many small cafes and pizzerias, where you can eat for normal, not touristic prices. The Colosseo & central part of Rome is easy to reach with the bus Nr. 85 (takes 15-20 minutes). There is also the supermarkt close to the flat, which is 24h opened. Moreover, there is possibility to park for free in front of the house. Finally, there is a huge terrace, very suitable for late dinner with some wine. For sure the place to recommend to stay in Rome.

Igor User Profile
August 2017
A very nice place to stay so you can visit Rome! Around the house we find good supermarkets, normal price restaurants and the best Gelato we had in Rome, walking distance. With less than 30 mins journey the 85 bus takes you to the Colosseum, Roman Forum, Pantheon and much more! The Roma Tuscolana train station is only 3 minutes walking, making it really easy to go to Roma Termini and both Airports. The metro is close as well! The room has good aircon and the place has everything you need to feel at home. Andrea is a nice host, ready to help with everything you need. Highly recommended!

Tatiana User Profile
July 2017
The house is nice, well located near the Tuscolana station. The terrace is nice to stay late at night. The dogs are friendly. Francesca is lovely and helped us a lot to find places to eat or schedule the train. We really enjoyed our time there.

Singhei User Profile
June 2017
The place is very cute and spacious. It is located right behind to the train station so it was very convenient to get to the center of Rome. Andrea was a very hospitable and helpful host. He even let us call a doctor to the place at 02:00 after I had an allergic reaction with some mosquito bite (was due to a prior incident, had nothing to do with the Andrea's place). Overall great experience.

Janine User Profile
January 2017
Andrea is a very nice guy with a special apartment. The achievement is appropriate ! And he has got very cute dogs. Metro is close. supermarket also. good coffee and bakery aswell.

Zhang User Profile
October 2016
Very good place, four cute dogs and softy bed, and have a very big platform!!

This host has 200 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Casa Santa, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Andrea User Profile

Hi ! Very please to meet you !
I'm Andrea, 36 years old, I've been a ballett dancer and since the 2006 I manage flats for tourist in Rome . ( but I still practice choreography ) I really love music and I love books , I like to train in parks of Rome and I'm good cook .
I live in Rome since I was 12 years old and I know this town like my pockets... I hope you'll like my tips . . .

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings