Large Villa 20+ Garden 5 Lands
Large Villa 20+ Garden 5 Lands
16 guests
7 bedrooms
16 beds
4 baths
16 guests
7 bedrooms
16 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Large Villa between Portofino and Cinque Terre 23 people

The space

Large Villa 20+ can accommodate up to 27 people, including beds and sofa beds.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 15 guests
Security Deposit £729
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £429 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Silvia User Profile
May 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato a Leivi per due notti in 18 ragazzi. La casa era grande, pulita e adatta per un gruppo come noi in cui c'erano anche varie coppie che hanno potuto dormire in camera matrimoniale. Avendo 4 bagni siamo riusciti a gestire tutto tranquillamente. La cucina al piano di sopra era abbastanza spaziosa e siamo riusciti a cucinare e mangiare tutti insieme. Abbiamo potuto organizzare una grigliata in giardino. Ecco per quanto riguarda il giardino era davvero bellissimo, molto grande e dotato anche di tavolo da ping pong e biliardino... fantastico per i giovani. Elisa è stata gentilissima e super disponibile. Sia check-in che check out sono andati lisci come l'olio. L'unica pecca era la lontananza della casa dal mare e il fatto che passano pochi pullman da quella zona. In generale consigliamo tutti vivamente il soggiorno a Villa delle Rose!!! :) Grazie Elisa

This host has 80 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Leivi, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Elisa User ProfileElisa is a superhost.

I'm an old lady nearly 70, retired, who now likes to make her own olive oil and who likes to have guests from all over the world. In four years of activity I had guests from so many nationalities and it is a wonderful experience that I really like it. When I was working, I was running a company in the textile field. Now I'm enjoying life in this beautiful area.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings