Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Appartment „ LEA“ – GREEN apartment A2+1 - ground floor
A big terrace from the kitchen/a view on the garden
In price included: registration, daily tax, last day cleaning, change of bedclothes, towels (one weekly), energy, water.
Kitchen: Electric stove, fridge, kitchen utensils, cutlery
Bathroom: Bath tub, WC, towels
Badroom: 1 badroom with double bad
Extra bed in the dinning room/kitchen, a sofa (can be used for 1 adults or for 2 children) – extra payment 10 EUR.
TV: SAT/ TV
Air conditionig: AIR CONDITION – heating/cooling
Parking place free of charge.
Distances:
Airport: 40 km
Beach: 500 m (10 min by foot)
Rovinj center: 1.000 m ( 20 min by foot)
Supermarket: 50 m
Lim Fjord: 12 km
Porec: 30 km
Pula: 37 km
Rijeka: 100 km
Trieste: 100 km
Besides Green appartment, we have also Yellow appartment (A2+1) in the attic and Blue appartment (A4) in the attic. See our other listings at this location and check for availability.
If you have some further questions don't hesitate to ask my mother who lives on the ground floor. She speaks fluent Italian, German and a bit of English. She will be your welcome host.
Enjoy your stay!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £14 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rovinj, Croatia · Joined in June 2012
Daria User Profile

I'm a mother of two children (daughter Lea 16 and son Filip 13) and married with Alen. I live in a house with my parents Anamarija and Dario, they live on the ground floor of our house. We have a little dog Flora.
My family has been in tourism for 12 years and every year we work to improve the quality of service and comfort for our guests.
I believe that Airbnb guests will be satisfied in our apartments that we offer.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.