infinity pool with bar and restaurant.Bungalow and lawn
2 bedroom Beach front Bungalow

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

For a small faily or small group enjoying a beach front accommodation or swimming pool when appropriate. Restaurant and other facilities are available on site. Perfect quiet location in Praslin, Seyhelles.

Interaction with guests

reception is available for guess , if they need to help them organize thier stay , as renting a car, get a taxi , excursion etc,,

Other things to note

Restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner
Swimming for adult and also a pool for small children ,
Our bamboo bar is open for guess and offer cocktails and other drinks

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise

Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

Check in 2pm check out 10 am
2 bedroom bungalow accommodates 4 pax only


Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Check In
Susanna User Profile
August 2017
Perfect if you want complete relaxation and peace and quiet. Recommend hiring a car (Danby arranges very efficiently) as quite remote (a plus for us).

Bella User Profile
August 2017
The team (Raam, Sanju, Lame, Pradeep) were lovely especially with our boys! I greatly appreciate the space for them to roam, observe lots of crabs, tortoises and sunsets. Pool was excellent. Thank you for a relaxed week in Praslin.

Diego User Profile
August 2017
The house is very good but I put a 7 for making me the reservation for the page and not help us when we call them.
Danby User Profile
Response from Danby:
In that situation Airbnb supposed to help you , as you your booking is made by Airbnb , thank you
August 2017

Gao User Profile
March 2017
The staff were all very very friendly and helpful . The apartment is huge and kitchen facility is very fully equipped . The view is nice outside the apartment . However, the wifi couldn't be used inside the apartment we had to go to swimming pool area to use it . It's very inconvenient . There was no air conditioner in the room , only ceiling fan instead . As we had to close all windows in the room to avoid insects especially crazy mosquitoes , with just fan the room temperature was still too warm , We couldn't sleep very well because of this . The cooker suddenly couldn't work in the middle of our cooking . It's hard for us to find help in the beginning because nobody picked up the phone and no one at reception . Good thing is the owner replied my msg on airbnb quickly , the problem eventually solved . However if there was wifi in the room I could've dropped a msg at first . When my fiends and I woke up in the morning we all found that we got a lot of red rash on our body , it kinda looked like some kind of bug bites , we felt extremely itchy everywhere , we tried to find bugs on bed but we couldn't . I can't assure if there was really something wrong with the bed , but I can't figure out what other reasons to make us get this after a night sleeping . Till now after back home we still feel so itchy everywhere which is so annoying . We lived in other hotel before this stay nothing like this happened .

Sameer User Profile
January 2017
Awesome Location. Great Stay.

Kate User Profile
December 2016
Beautiful views, friendly staff, lovely pool, beautiful accommodation! It's not very centrally located and the restaurant is quite expensive for what you get, but otherwise a lovely visit!
Danby User Profile
Response from Danby:
Thank you very much for the excellent review. We are delighted of your appreciation of the over all effort the staff and establishment puts forward. We understand the critic of the pricing. It is a common comment in Seychelles overall. However, we maintain our restaurant service has in its price touches that not every guest may appreciate. Our fish is caught purposefully, sail fish, red snapper , groupers are hooked behindAride a island, a bit of a distance from Praslin. We insure the product is always fresh. Vegetables and fruits are supplied locally only, this does not mean that it is a cheaper option, in fact, the economies of scale mean it is more costlier . Wines and spirits o course are all imported from Europe, nothing is brewed locally. This explains costs on Praslin, the most beautiful island in the World.
December 2016

Patrick User Profile
June 2016
Unbelievable. Easily one of the coolest rooms I've ever stayed in. The pool is unbeatable and the staff is incredibly friendly and fun. Best place we stayed in the Seychelles.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2015
Danby User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings