Il gril avocat - la cucinaIl gril avocat - camera tripla
Ancient house into the mountain

Entire home/flat

10 guests

4 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

At the first floor there is the living room with a fireplace, the kitchen, a bedroom and a toilet with shower. At the second floor there are 3 bedrooms and another toilet with shower. The view on the plain and the Alps is really amazing!

The space

The Monregalese region is an area rich in historical, architectural, natural and gastronomic attractions. At the moment it is not too know; so it is very quite and not crowded at all.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £319
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Giorgia User Profile
December 2016
Host molto disponibile e cordiale Alloggio trovato come nelle aspettative

Barbara User Profile
October 2016
Atmosfera calda, sistemazione curata nei dettagli, come sentirsi a casa, panorama bellissimo.

Denise User Profile
January 2016
Casa molto carina e confortevole, ideale per una vacanza di pieno relax. Situata in una posizione con vista stupenda. I proprietari, Paolo e Chiara, sono stati molto gentili con noi, all'arrivo ci hanno offerto il pranzo e in ogni situazione erano sempre disponibili ad aiutarci. È stata davvero una bella vacanza!

Sinio, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Paolo User Profile

Sono un libero professionista e, insieme a mia moglie, gestiamo un agriturismo nelle Langhe (Sinio)

Languages: English, Italiano

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Paolo’s place.
Paolo
Chiara helps host.
Chiara

The neighbourhood

Similar listings