Romantic balcony perfect for two.. ❤️
Feels like at home :)
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I rent my home as I travel for work very often, sometimes it can happen that I'm at home but then I warn my potential guests. The main Central Station is right behind the corner. Duomo is 15min walking and famous shopping district Corso Buenos Aires less than 10min walking.

The space

I'd say the best feature is the location, really central, positioned towards east so very sunny, and in the same time very silent and isolated from the street noise. You have a spacious room, bathroom, kitchen with dining table and a plasma TV. From the kitchen you have access to a small typical Italian balcony with two chairs and a table where you can enjoy morning coffee.
I provide my guest with all the essentials they might need, clean sheets and towels, hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel.

Guest access

My guests have access to a spacious bedroom where they can rest and enjoy. In the kitchen there is everything they might need. I have a lots of food in my kitchen but I made a separate section made for guests use, other food I'd ask my guests not to use. From the kitchen they have access to a beautiful typical Italian balcony with a table and two chairs where they can enjoy morning coffee.
Check out is before 12h and check in after 15h :)

Interaction with guests

As much as my guests need me I'm always available! In some cases it might happen that I'm there, in other situations I have my friend I trust, Salim, who will wait for my guests with keys.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £22
Security Deposit £163
Weekend Price £53 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Like in your home, I love my home so I expect of my guests to treat it well. After 23h no noise as the neighborhood is very quiet. No additional people, and no bringing other guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

128 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mitesh User Profile
September 2017
Nice, quiet apartment with good metro links. Sara is very helpful and quick to respond if you have any questions.

Kelly User Profile
March 2017
Sara's apartment is lovely and in a great location (only 5min walk to centrale station) Check in was easy and Sara is very friendly & helpful. Comfortable bed & an AMAZING balcony to enjoy breakfast in the sun!

Sofia User Profile
February 2017
Sara's house was lovely and clean. Great location, 3 minutes from Centrale station but also walking distance to Duomo if you like walking! And Sara is a great host - very friendly and helpful. She makes you feel welcome. There is a supermarket on the same street but it is expensive and small - we wouldn't recommend to go there. But only 5 minutes away there is a much bigger and cheaper one called Penny Supermarket. This one is great. There many nice restaurants around the location.

Alberto User ProfileAlberto is a superhost.
January 2017
Sara's apartment is in a great location, only 5 minutes from Milan Central Station. The room is very spacious and the bed comfortable. Perfect for any travellers. Sara made everything possible to make sure I had a good stay.

Rena User Profile
October 2016
I (URL HIDDEN) feels like home at least for a short time. Stayed for 2 days in October. Communication with Sara is very easy, she is very accomodating and flexible with our request. The location is very good and accessible for public transport in the center of the city. Apartment is neat,clean and tidy. Room is spacious with minimal furnishings you have a sofa and a table with chairs ( but no tv, no aircon and also unable to lock door from the inside). Bathroom to share with the unit owner (no hand soap or toilet roll available at the time of my stay;btw the towels provided are clean but very worn out). I can recommend this place only for short stay visit in the city.

Paphawee User Profile
September 2016
The room is nice and very large, exactly the same as in the photo. However, you should be aware that there is no air condition and also fan, so the room is quite hot during the summer and a lot of mosquitos as well. Sara is a nice host, but the check-in process is quite difficult. Although I already told Sara about my exactly arrival time, but Sara seems to be busy at work and she told us that her friend will wait us at the front of the building. However, her friend seems to be very busy too, we need to call him twice and wait in front of the building for 30 minutes. In addition, the bedroom door cannot be locked from inside the room and seem like we need to share the bathroom with Sara, however, it doesn't have any problems with that.

Adam User Profile
August 2016
Thank you so much Sara , it was a pleasure staying at your property :)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in April 2014
Sara User Profile

My name is Sara, I'm 30 years old and I work in fashion industry. I live between Paris and Milan and I travel a lot. Welcome to my home :)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings