Vista su la costa delle Arance- View on the Orange coastSalotto - Livingroom

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Penthouse apartment with stunning sea view over the Gulf of Squillace with a 100 sqm terrace shaded by trees on one side and a solarium area on the other. 5 minutes drive from the beach and


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Other

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £454
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

L'unica regola è di trattare casa nostra come se fosse la vostra!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nikita User Profile
August 2016
Perfect place for family vacations. We were really enjoying the view from the terrace. The apartment is clean and comfortable. But don't forget to get a car or you will be walking on the highway to get to the sea and shops.

Vlad User Profile
July 2015
Ginerva a great hostess. The meeting was organized perfectly, beautiful apartments with a wonderful view. Thanks a lot :)

Elisabetta User Profile
August 2017
Casa impeccabile,arredata finemente e dotata di ogni confort. Il terrazzo poi,meraviglioso e comodissimo ci ha regalato un panorama indimenticabile ed un'alba mozzafiato!Host preciso e premuroso!grazie dell'ospitalità!

Leonardo User Profile
August 2015
Casa pulita, luminosa, accogliente e provvista di tutto. Vista meravigliosa. Ginevra è stata molto gentile e disponibile anche se non ho avuto il piacere di conoscerla di persona.

Turin, ItalyJoined in August 2011
Ginevra User Profile

Italienne de naissance mais française d'adoption, j'ai vécu à Paris pendant 7 ans avant de réaménager en Italie. Je parle couramment l'italien, le français et l'anglais et je voyage souvent.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings