SovrumHall
Swim in the city & lovely terrace.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet


Stay at Lilla Essingen with wonderful terrace , close to grocery stores, the famous Luxbageriet & Municipal Relations . Welcome


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £96
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking & no pets.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalia User Profile
August 2017
We have had a lovely time in Therese's beautiful apartment. I would recommend everybody to Stay at her place. Lilla Essingen is a beautiful little island. You can Walk to the city centre if you like too. Going swimming has also been great and the terrace is fantastic too. Don't miss the opportunity of going to the bakery Dessert&Choklad. It is a must!

William User Profile
June 2017
If you're traveling to Stockholm, Therese's place on Lilla Essingen is a great place to stay. It is located very close to a bus line that runs about every 15 to 20 minutes, and about a 5 minute walk from a key bus line that runs about every 3-6 minutes. This makes getting around Stockholm very easy. In addition, the apartment is close to a grocery store and a few restaurants. Everything is easily accessible within the apartment, and it felt like we were living at home, in Stockholm, for a week. Therese was a great host, and when I come back to Stockholm, I will definitely be looking to stay at her apartment. I would recommend this to anyone staying for multiple days.

Katharina User Profile
July 2016
Perfect location, we swam in the morning, used the citybikes ( located close by) and enjoyed wonderfull days. Thank you Therese, can`t wait to be back. Katharina

Mie User Profile
July 2016
It was a realy nice weekendtrip in Stockholm. We stay there with four people. Thank you so much Therese for your comfortable accomodation and the opportunity to arrive your home so late. Sorry for that! :) And thanks for the bakery tip. We keep it in mind. It was so delicious. We wish you all the best.

Katharina User Profile
June 2016
We felt at home! Therese's apartment was luxurious and even more beautiful than in the pictures. The Terrasse was an absolut highlight. Our host was very welcoming and had even organized some brochures for us, to give us an idea of how we could spend our time while vacationing in Stockholm. Therese also had some recommendations for us - the bakery and the restaurant were both outstanding! We enjoyed a long walk from her apartment to Gamla Stan and the boat excursion to fjädarsholmen was relaxing and exiting at the same time. All in all we felt more than welcome and look forward to returning. Thank you to Therese We wish you all the best and hope you will have us again

Nathalie User Profile
June 2016
Therese is a very sweet person, her flat is bright, big, very cosy, with a lovely balcony. We had an amazing stay, small shops around. The neighbohood is quiet, family freindly.

Benjamin User Profile
May 2016
Great place to stay in a calm neighborhood. The flat is spacious and cosy. Having a supermarket about 100m away is very convenient. Therese is very welcoming and ready to answer any question during the stay. Highly recommended.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in February 2015
Therese User Profile

Hej,
Jag heter Therese och bor på en liten ö på Kungsholmen i Stockholm, Lilla Essingen. Den ligger 200m från Mälaren, där det finns utmärkta badbryggor.
Lägenheten har en stor terrass, där man njuta utav lite grillat & ett glas rosé under vår & sommarkvällarna. Väldigt barnvänligt område, fin lekpark, även det ca 200m från lägenheten. Bra kommunikationer, en bussförbindelse 4 minuters promenad som tar dig till mitt i City på ca:15 minuter.
Andledningen till att jag gärna hyr ut är att mina döttrar precis flyttat hemifrån, så det är lite onödigt stort för mig. Samt att jag även har en särbo i närheten som jag växlar boende med. Själv har jag inga egna djur för tillfället, men har absolut inget emot om ni har.
Jag jobbar som personalansvarig på hotell sen lång tid, så resa och att ta emot turister är ett utav mina absolut största intressen. Just därför tycker jag att denna idén är fantastisk, så mycket mer personligt att uppleva ett land, stad genom att bo hos någon som verkligen lever i den vardagen.
Ni är hjärtligt välkomna med förfrågningar. Med vänlig hälsning Therese

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings