Living-room, sofa-bed. Salon avec canapé-lit.Your room: the spacious living-room.
Quick access to Central London
Quick access to Central London
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You'll sleep in a quiet big room, in the sofa-bed you see on the pictures. The flat is 3 minutes from the train station to Central London (25 minutes). The bathroom has a shower & bath. From the kitchen, you have a nice view onto the leafy garden.

The space

The flat is in a non-smoking Victorian house (1st floor), there's a big room and a small room. The owner lives there.

Guest access

The kitchen, fridge, bathroom. View onto a quiet one way road.

Interaction with guests

Quite a bit, it's not big so we'll run into each other. I like people and practicing my languages. I work mainly from home so I'm here a lot.

Other things to note

No smoking house .


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Visitors will have to be clean, considerate and quiet, especially before 10am and after 10.30pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pille User ProfilePille is a superhost.
April 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Sophie was friendly and helpful and her place is clean and nice. 5 minutes walk from the train station. Recommended!
Sophie User Profile
Response from Sophie:
Thank you Pille, I hope to see you again in London or Belgium.
April 2017

Camila User Profile
September 2015
Sophie has been a wonderful host, we had a warm welcome. The apartment is very nice, clean and cozy. The neighborhood also nice and quiet, and the train station to London is very near (5 min walking). If I come back to London, I definitely consider this place again!

Airam User Profile
September 2017
Casa genial, Sophie nos ayudó en todo momento, seguro repetiré de nuevo con ella

Ulrike User Profile
April 2017
Eine gemütliche Unterkunft mit bester Verbindung ins Zentrum. Sophie, vielen Dank für die nette und unkomplizierte Abwicklung!
Sophie User Profile
Response from Sophie:
Thank you so much Ulrike, I hope to see you all again!
April 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Sophie User Profile

I run my own business in languages and teach French. I love yoga (retreats), running, cinema, music, languages and travelling. I'm a big fan of Japan, Greece, Canada, Scandinavia.

Favourite restaurants: Zi Teresa (Beckenham), Blanchette , La Polenteria, Choco Matte, Amalfi (all 3 in Soho), Sushi Hiroba (Holborn), Moshi Moshi (Liverpool St).

I like respectful, clean and quiet hosts and I'm the same when I'm a host.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings