Minihotel! Center! Alchevskih street!
Hosted by Ольга
Ольга is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable budget accommodation in a mini-hotel for 1 or 2 people. Each room has its own shower or bath, double bed or 2 single beds, LCD TV, air conditioning, microwave, refrigerator. E. kettle, crockery.
  WI-FI, cable TV.
Good location -


Amenities
Washer
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price £13 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hikmet User Profile
September 2017
Communication is good. She's making a quick return. In the city center. Only bed and bathroom in the room. It's like a very cheap and small hotel room. Cleaning is not bad and not very good. Safe. Before you go to rent, be sure to ask what matters for you.

Özge User Profile
March 2016
Place is clean and in the heart of the city, Olga was very helpful and kind during my stay. I would highly recommend this place to those who are planning a trip to Kharkiv.

Alina User Profile
June 2015
Очень понравилось! Расположение шикарное, 5 минут до метро, рядом много магазинов (в том числе круглосуточных) баров, кафе, красивые улицы, самое сердце Харькова, всё в пешей доступности. Комната соответствует описанию, все блага цивилизации присутствуют, чисто, уютно, удобно.

This host has 229 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kharkiv, UkraineJoined in July 2013
Ольга User Profile
Thank you for coming to my page and I will not take you long to read this))) I'm an open, balanced, with a sense of humor and style. I have graduated civil engineer, I have been doing interior design and make complex repairs of apartments and houses. I like my job and my life. A…
Languages: English, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings