So sind wir leicht von der Straßenseite zu finden.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Both quite sunny holiday apartments are located in northern Klagenfurt. Each of the newly renovated apartments suitable for 2-4 persons. Both consist of entrance room, bedroom, living room with satellite TV, full equipped kitchen with sitting area.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please no smoking. Smoking is permitted in the garden. Sorry no pets allowed.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
July 2017
A good place to Stay. Its comfortable and you feel at home

Diana User Profile
May 2017
My mom and I rented the upper floor and it was great! It came with everything we needed and (URL HIDDEN) was very clean, quiet and our hosts were wonderful. Communication was very fast via email and everything was exactly as stated. Highly recommend!!!

Kristie User Profile
June 2016
Enjoyed our stay here. Gerhard was fast with communication and made the checking in and out process easy.

Shanmugaraja User Profile
December 2015
Very pleasant stay for whole November month. Apartment was clean and already had the basic items like cutlery, towels etc. Gerhard went the extra mile to ensure stay was comfortable and met the expectations. Highly recommend! Thanks Gerhard!

Sandor User Profile
August 2015
The hospitality, the cleaning were excellent. I can recommend your place to other people. Thank you, Gerhard.

Fabio User Profile
July 2015
Very kind and helpful host. The apartment was great. Bigger then expected, very clean and very well served. Will come back if in town. Highly recommended.

Kristie User Profile
June 2015
This apartment was great for what we needed....super price, convenient location and very pleasant experience working with Gerhard and his sister Angelica.

Nagoya, JapanJoined in February 2015
Gerhard User Profile

Lese viel und bin gern in der Natur. Am liebsten reise ich dorthin, wo es warm ist oder in die Berge. Ich bin vielseitig interessiert und komme, glaube ich, relativ leicht ins Gespräch. Wenn ich jemanden helfen kann, mach ich es gerne.

Languages: Deutsch, English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings