Cosy double room, good location


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stay at our lovely flat! Less than 10-min from Stockwell & Clapham North tube stations, Buses from nearby Wandsworth road (10 or 15-min to Westminster & London Eye), Nightlife in Clapham & Brixton at easy reach. We speak English, French, Italian!

The space

- Cosy double room in a bright two-bedroom flat.
- Modern bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, FreeSat TV.
- Bedsheets, towels and Wi-Fi internet provided.
- Coffee, tea, milk and cereal provided.

- N.B. This is a two-bedroom flat, we live in one room and the other is dedicated to guests and Airbnb. You will have a private room with a small wardrobe and a chest of drawer all for you and share the kitchen, bathroom and living room with us.

Guest access

We are Linda and Andrea, an Italian couple in our (very) late 20s. We moved around a lot and now live in London. We love travelling, good wine and good company. Enjoy a cup of coffee or some drinks with us!

Interaction with guests

We are Linda and Andrea, an Italian couple in our late 20s. We have moved around a lot and now live in London. We love travelling, good wine and good company. Enjoy a cup of coffee or some drinks with us!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM

We trust your intelligence and politeness.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

74 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Edd User Profile
July 2017
Great couple, really friendly. Lovely clean room. Great instructions on how to get there.

Whitney User Profile
July 2017
Staying with Andrea and Linda was so great! They were both so friendly, inviting, and generous. They were easy going and great (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). They provided good tips--definitely reach out to them before arriving in London as they can offer good advice on how/when to get to their flat and ways to navigate London. We'd recommend them to anyone coming into London for a holiday.

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Nice stay at Andrea and Linda's place. There are very hospitable - it was good to meet them. Hope to stay again.

Charles User Profile
July 2017
Perfect

Gary User Profile
July 2017
Very friendly couple. I enjoyed my stay.

Andrea and Linda's place was a great pick for our first stay in London. It was easily accessible and in a decent location. There are bikes to rent around their location to get you downtown to see the main attractions. There weren't too many bars or pubs around, but several restaurants. They were very flexible and we enjoyed staying with them!

Wilson User Profile
June 2017
Andrea and Linda's flat was great, and they are super friendly. Both are working young professionals, and it turned out that Andrea and I have a mutual friend from my MBA class, which was quite pleasantly surprised. The room is very nice, clean, and has basically everything you need. The location is good, not too far from Stockwell station. You can get to central London pretty quickly.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.

Hi,

My name is Andrea and live in South London with my girlfriend Linda. We are both in our late 20s and come from Italy. We are very sociable, enjoy talking, travelling, eating and drinking well (ask us for local tips on bars & restaurants!). We also love theatre and the arts and can share with you our local knowledge!

Linda and I have both lived in several countries before moving to London. We speak English, Italian and French and love to host people from all over the world. I am currently trying to get my Spanish up to a decent level but time is never enough to focus on study, so I hope my guests can help me with that!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings