Singles or why not a great big double bed?Bedroom 2
Design comfort functionality

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Weekly rental from Saturday to Saturday. Sleeps 4 to 6 people in quiet area away from the main road.
300m. to bars, restaurants and ski lifts. Skiing winter and summer, multi activities, climbing, hiking, rafting, parapente etc.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £731
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cleaning on departure is not included in the rental price.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Florence User Profile
August 2017
Andrew a eu la gentillesse de nous proposer d'échanger pour une location un peu plus grande dans le centre des 2 Alpes, l'emplacement est parfait car très central, proche de tous les commerces, de certains départs de ballades...Il y a la possibilité de se garer assez facilement. L'appartement est calme, propre, bien entretenu. Andrew à été très sympathique et a répondu à nos différentes demandes sans difficulté.

Vanessa User ProfileVanessa is a superhost.
January 2017
Abbiamo trascorso una splendida settimana bianca a Les 2 Alpes a casa di Andrew! L'appartamento ci è piaciuto moltissimo in quanto oltre ad essere molto accogliente e caldo , è super attrezzato, moderno e situato in un'ottima posizione, vicino alla seggiovia del Diable. E' stata una vacanza molto piacevole e la località offre moltissimo anche per i non sciatori. Torneremo sicuramente!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, FranceJoined in February 2015
Andrew User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings