Dining room, French doors leading to garden
EDINBURGH CENTRAL Garden flat
EDINBURGH CENTRAL Garden flat
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful Victorian garden flat with 2 rooms, charming area of Edinburgh, free parking, french doors into large private garden close to city centre.Twin room sleeps 2, single room 1 with possibility of bed settee if required. Cot available too


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Free parking on premise

Prices
Weekend Price £125 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wenche User Profile
June 2017
The location is excellent (away from busy streets and noise) and the garden is great. Communication and check-in was hassle free. A lot of personal items left in the flat, including an almost fully stocked fridge. Karen is a relaxed and welcoming host although I would have expect…

Greg User Profile
April 2017
Great spot, great Me wife and dog enjoyed it

Simon User Profile
July 2016
Karen was very welcoming, the flat was beautiful, clean and comfortable in a lovely neighbourhood. We would definitely book this again - thanks for everything.

Michail User Profile
March 2016
Accurate listing, close to city centre, spacious apartment and fully equipped.

Tom User Profile
March 2016
Karen met us at the property and made us very welcome. The flat was absolutely lovely, in great area and easy access to the centre of town. The flat had almost everything we needed - only thing we couldn't find was a frying pan. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks Karen!

Barbara User Profile
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jo User Profile
October 2015
Karen was very welcoming and met us as planned at the property. The property was warm and there was plenty of hot water. The garden was very peaceful. We hope to visit again.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Peebles, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Karen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings