Skip to content
Master's BedroomTowels and Toiletries
Sleek 2 BR in Bonifacio Global City
Sleek 2 BR in Bonifacio Global City
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Our 2 bedroom apartment (99 sqm./1065 sq. ft.) is fully furnished complete with furnitures and appliances! It is centrally located right next to Serendra, Bonifacio High Street, Burgos Circle, etc. We have 24 concierge at the lobby, gym and

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hot Tub
Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
July 2015
Me and my fiancée are frequent visitors to Manila, with each visit approx 21 nights. Having previously stayed in suites at the Pan Pacific and Manila Hotels respectively, we have stayed at the Luxe on the last 2 occasions. The first time was a 3 bed condo and this time a 2 bed. O…

Chad User Profile
January 2016
Kristoffer is higly recommendable. His service is beyond expectation. He's generous and made sure the everything is well taken cared of even he's out of the country. He's so easily to deal with and he certainly delivers an exceptional service. The apartment is so awesome. Spaciou…

Calvin User Profile
January 2016
I've never wrote a review before on AirBnb, however this time I felt I had to. The staff at the condo were welcoming & friendly.. Upon check in there was an issue with the TV, which was swiftly changed. The mattress was terrible, however I simply couldn't be bothered to 'moan'…
Kristoffer User Profile
Response from Kristoffer:
Hi Calvin, Thank you for the feedback. We want the stay of every guest to be perfect and we clearly missed the mark here. It is our standard procedure to have a maintenance team and housekeeping look and clean the apartment before a guest checks in but I believe in your case your need was urgent you had to move in on the same day you inquired with us and we even allowed you to check in and stay with us without any payment as you had trouble with your credit card. We also informed you beforehand that we will not have any cable TV during the period as the cable company was upgrading their equipments for the whole building which you were agreeable. We were able to rush the cable company to install the new digital boxes in your apartment but the cable company only had limited equipment at that time so the building management had to distribute the digital boxes evenly first to all the apartments to be fair. We want to apologize again for the inconvenience and would gladly want to get your feedback when you do get a chance to stay with us again.
January 2016

This host has 152 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Taguig, PhilippinesJoined in October 2014
Kristoffer User Profile
I enjoy travelling, watching movies and trying different resturants. I would like to welcome people to our apartments in Bonifacio Global City. Our apartments are all centrally located beside all the commercial establishments and must see places in the area: Cenral Square, Bon…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings