7-bed-apartment "First Floor"
7-bed-apartment "First Floor"
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Located on the 1st floor (2nd floor in the US) of House Bergdohle, the 4-room apartment accomodates up to seven people.

The space

Located on the 1st floor (2nd floor in the US) of House Bergdohle, the 4-room apartment accomodates up to seven people. The 85-square-meter apartment has two balconies with a table, chairs and sun umbrella. From the balcony, a spectacular view of the village of Randa and the surrounding mountain and forest scenery awaits you.
The apartment has two double rooms and one fold-out bed for one person. The bathroom has a bathtub, toilet and hair dryer.

The apartment comes with an other double room with a separate entrance. It has a TV, radio, and its own bathroom with a toilet and shower. If this room is used, the holiday apartment can accommodate 7 people.

After a long day filled with impressions of the Zermatt-Matterhorn vacation region, what could be more relaxing than spending an evening with a good book, a glass of wine and in front of the fireplace? You can also use your free time to stay in touch with friends. We have free wireless Internet. The apartment also features a satellite TV with a DVD player and a radio with an MP3-CD player.

The kitchen has a dining corner and is also well equipped. In addition to a stove with three burners, refrigerator with freezer, electric kettle, toaster, fondue set and coffee maker, you will find everything you need for cooking. Afterwards, the dishwasher takes care of the dirty dishes!

If you need any special kitchen appliances such as a raclette oven, we would be happy to provide them. All apartments are non-smoker apartments. Smoking is only permitted on the balconies. If you would like to bring your four-legged friend with you, you may do so upon request and for a fee.

Other things to note

Not included in the price are the following visitor's taxes (per person and night):
CHF 3.00 for adults
CHF 1.50 for children from 6 to 16 years of age


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £143
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Smoking is permitted only on the balcony.
Pets allowed on request and at additional charge.
Dishes and cooking utensils must be washed and put away prior to departure (dishwasher available).

A shared washing machine/dryer and a sauna are available for an additional fee.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews

Seryung User Profile
June 2016
We(5adults) stayed at Paul's place for 3 nights. Everything was fantastic!!! Host family, Location, Conditions, etc. Especially well equipped kitchen I recommend. Thanks a lot Paul~ 폴 아저씨 집에서 3일간 머물렀습니다. 체르마트 전전역인 란다(randa)역 근처에 위치한 이 숙소는 에어비앤비 60건 가량의 제 경험에 비추어볼때 단연 최고! 라고 생각합니다. 청결도 정확성은 물론이고 집주인과 그 가족들의 그 인간미에 반해버린... 특히 주방은 44개월간의 여행중 그야말로 역대급 이었습니다. 없는게 없고, 고급스런 용품들로 가득했습니다. 한국음식을 좋아하는지 고추장과 된장을 보여주길래 우리도 떠나는날 된장조금 덜어놓고 왔습니다 ^^ 이런 숙소에 가격대비 어디가서 구하기는 커녕 구경도 힘들듯 합니다. 강력 추천합니다!
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Seryung. Thank you for the review. It was great having you as our guests. Enjoy your furhter travel. Paul, Esthi, Lio and Nik
June 2016

Harikrushna User Profile
Harikrushna
May 2016
This is a fantastic apartment. Very nice furniture and clean house, very well equipped kitchen for family vacation stay. Mr. Paul is very good person and warmed welcomed us, when we arrived there. This is perfect house for recommendation for friends and holiday makers.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Randa, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2011
Paul User Profile

Wir sind eine vierköpfige Familie mit zwei kleinen Jungen, die Lio und Nik heißen und grosse Freude daran haben, Gäste aus aller Welt bei uns zu begrüssen. Da wir im gleichen Haus wohnen, schätzen wir den direkten Kontakt zu unseren Feriengästen sehr. Die Einblicke in deren Leben und Kultur bereichern unseren Alltag und inspirieren uns selbst, neue Länder zu entdecken.

Wir sind natürlich mit der Umgebung vertraut und können unseren Gästen Tipps und Ratschläge geben, wo sich was erleben lässt, welche Orte, Stätten und Museen man aufsuchen kann. Wer Interesse hat, ist uns auch in dieser Hinsicht sehr willkommen.

Wichtig ist für uns, dass unsere Besucher die schönste Zeit im Jahr - ihre Urlaubszeit - geniessen und eine Atmosphäre vorfinden, aus der sie erholt zurückkehren, vielleicht sogar mit dem Wunsch, wiederkommen zu wollen. Die Berge, die schöne Landschaft und unsere Ferienwohnungen laden Sie herzlich dazu ein.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings