Skip to content
Camera matrimoniale con letto king sizeCamera matrimoniale con letto king size
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is located in Torbole, a 3 minute walk from the lake in the central area. Double bedroom, fitted kitchen, living room, sofa / double bed and TV, antibag, closets and bathroom. IDEAL FOR: windsurfing, sailing, biking, trekking, walks WINTER ATTRACTIONS: Christmas Markets, Ski Resort near Monte Baldo, Polsa and Valentine's Day, Folgaria
translated by Google

L'appartamento si trova a Torbole, a 3 minuti a piedi dal lago in zona centralissima.
Stanza matrimoniale, cucina attrezzata, salotto,divano/letto matrimoniale e TV, antibagno, armadi e bagno.

IDEALE PER: windsurf, vela, bike, trekking, passeggiate

ATTRAZIONI INVERNALI: mercatini natalizi , stazione sciistiche vicine Monte Baldo, Polsa e San Valentino, Folgaria

Other things to note

Optional parking at cost of 10 euro extra per day (recommended in high season)
translated by Google

Parcheggio opzionale al costo di 10 euro extra al giorno (consigliabile in alta stagione)

Family/Kid Friendly
Pets Allowed
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
3 nights minimum stay

42 Reviews

Check In
James User Profile
October 2015
Thank you Giulia ! A great little apartment a very short walk from the town centre (a couple of minutes if that). I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Torbole and will be back next year for the Marathon again ! Very easy to book and Giulia was great to deal with, I met her brother at the apartment to collect keys and he was also very helpful. Giving good recommendations for restaurants and a couple of local things to do. Thank you again !

Kate User Profile
June 2015
I love Air BnB and have used it many many times with great success. Unfortunately, this apartment in Torbole has not provided me with the same excellent experience. The host's mother lives next door and met me with the keys. I asked for the wifi code and when I got back later the name didn't even come up as an option and the Internet didn't work. I messaged them about this and their reply was to connect the LAN cable through the window! You can't connect a LAN wire to your iPhone so I was without wifi for the entire stay. The sheets were HORRIBLE. They were clean but incredibly old and piling so I didn't sleep a wink because it was so uncomfortable and itchy. The gas hob was extremely difficult to light because I was only given a tiny lighter as the igniter was broken. It was also very noisy! The area is a bit dark and the street a bit scary so an outside light that didn't work wasn't really appreciated. I considered leaving with a night to go but I couldn't find alternate accommodation... The only positives about this apartment are the bathroom/shower and the close proximity to the Torbole town centre - otherwise I wouldn't recommend this apartment at all.
Giulia User Profile
Response from Giulia:
I'm sorry that you had a bad experience. I'm very surprised because you are the really first, as you can see on the previous reviews, that was not satisfied. I tried to solve your problem with the wi-fi, that normally works good (anyway I explained to you that there is a free connection that works named FREELUNA). The Lan wire is the best way to solve a normal problem with connection, but if you need a connection for a specific device maybe you had to organize you better. The apartment was recently refurbished, as you can see on the pics, but unfortunately we don't have silk sheets for hosts :) . The street where the apartment is located it's 100 meters from the city centre. You described it as a evil and frightening street but it's simply silent and with no traffic. I'm sorry that you complained about the city street lights but they are managed by the municipality. Regards, Giulia
June 2015

Barbara User Profile
August 2017
Giulia and her brother are really nice, the communication was easy. We liked the appartement and our stay very well!! Can really recommend it!

Anders User Profile
July 2017
Extremely good location, excellent parking space and 100 meters to the town centre. Practical apartment, not cosy, and in a somewhat lively building.

Spencer User Profile
July 2017
The site was less than 5 mins walk from the lake, which was beautiful. There was a supermarket across the road and heaps of restaurants very close. Great spot

Markus User Profile
July 2017
Everything worked out very well. The communication was excellent and the check in was very easy. Giulia showed us around. Parking had been no problem as we could park very close by. All in all we enjoyed our stay very much.

Laurence User Profile
July 2017
The appartment is very well located and really practical, with a fully furnished kitchen and comfortable bed. We didn't meet Giulia but her dad kindly showed us the place and Giulia stayed available on the phone if needed.

Venice, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Giulia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings