This is us!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are looking to rent out our spare double furnished room in our friendly family home. Living here is me, my Wife Vaida and our 3 little ones. We live in winklebury Basingstoke which is next to the leisure centre and close to town and station.

The space

The double rooms a good sized double room with built in wardrobes. We are a friendly easy to get along with family. We are in a peaceful area but close enough to the amenities.

Guest access

Wifi
Tv
Shared bathroom with shower and bath
Shared kitchen
Washing machine

Interaction with guests

As long as the guests are ok with children then we will interact more. We are very friendly and easy to live with as used to living with others for years!

Other things to note

We have a cat who sleeps during the day and stays out at night. He's very talkative!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

They would have to be ok with children in the house. We have 3 young children so can get noisy downstairs but they are good mannered and quiet at night. We wouldn't want any party animals or strangers coming back due to the children.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Basingstoke, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Mark User Profile
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings