Skip to content
Private room in hostel

60 One bedroom en suite apartments

Bryce User Profile
Bryce

60 One bedroom en suite apartments

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Quality en suite rooms at a reasonable price.
Our rooms have TV and DVD players with Tea & Coffee making Facilities.
Direct train and bus links to Glasgow
Fantastic location by the river, shops, sports centre, Free Parking, Free Wi Fi


Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Washer
Heating

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 8AM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ciaran User Profile
Ciaran
August 2018
Nice, practical budget accommodation. Suits me down to the ground so that’s the second time I’ve stayed. I’ll stay again I’m sure.
Warren User Profile
Warren
October 2017
Basic stuff. It is a roof over your head. I won't be using this place again
Bryce User Profile
Response from Bryce:
Hi you were told exactly what we cater for, it was explained we are not the Hilton considering all we charge, thank you for staying with us
October 2017
Alex User Profile
Alex
August 2015
Shockingly bad. Smelly, dirty and fairly similar to a backstreet Thai hostel. The water side itself is beautiful but the accommodation is really dreadful. The caretaker was kindly and almost apologetic about broken floor, broken window, and lack of cleanliness. Neither of us coul…
Bryce User Profile
Response from Bryce:
Im sorry you felt this way, however you never said any of these things at the time and you were given another room immediately and you were more than delighted ?????? and as for cleanliness we have cleaners here everyday and i can assure you the place is anything but dirty it most certainly is not the Hilton Hotel as i assume you guessed by the price when you booked it, you were also offered your money to leave and go find somewhere else at the same price and you assured the caretaker you where more than happy with the 2nd room ???????
August 2015
Liz User Profile
Liz
August 2016
Staying here was a Jekyll and Hyde experience. The view is five star, the facilities are one star. The building is badly in need of internal maintenance and proper cleaning. While my sleeping area was reasonably well maintained with nice bedding and curtains, the floor was filth…

Hosted by Bryce

Joined in February 2015
Bryce User Profile
4 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home