Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire house

Casa Jardines Juan Martorell

Valencia Luxury User Profile
Valencia Luxury

Casa Jardines Juan Martorell

12 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Hot tub
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Impressive 4 bedroom villa in the city centre.

VT-332204-V

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
4 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 1AM (next day) and check out out by 11AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bjorn User Profile
Bjorn
October 2018
Great location and house for a stay in Valencia
Cassie User Profile
Cassie
May 2017
There is an outside bedroom with 4 beds and an outside shower, this was disappointing. Although the house is detached with a lovely sized garden, which was a nice surprise.
Selina User Profile
Selina
August 2018
It was a great stay in Valencia:)
Matteo User Profile
Matteo
July 2018
wonderful big house corrisponding to the pictures.
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
June 2018
We stayed in the apartment for 4 nights and everything was very good. We had a transfer from the airport which drove us directly in front of the door. The host was within minutes there to give us the key. The house is very spacious and was very clean. Nice and quiet neighborhood…
Leonhardt User Profile
Leonhardt
July 2017
The apartment is well located, a good spot, perhaps not exactly as nice as on the pictures (and also not perfectly clean). What turned out being really annoying was the staff of 'Valencia Luxury' (a misnomer, almost an oxymoron), the landlord of the apartment. We booked pick-up f…
Valencia Luxury User Profile
Response from Valencia Luxury:
Good afternoon Leonhardt, Thank you for the kind feedback. As far as I know we do not have the power to control the weather in the city. We "made" you wait 20 minutes, which is not bad at all considering we had more than 20 check-ins that day and I perfectly recalled that you wanted us to do your check-in right a way, without having spoken with our check-in agent, which you were told to do in our confirmation e-mails. He was very polite and kind to you and he just proceeded as he does with the hundreds of guests we have every single week, who, by the way, seem to choose Valencia Luxury for their vacation in this mesmerazing city year after year. Anyways, thank you so much for your advices! Kind regards, Valencia Luxury Team
July 2017
Meta User Profile
Meta
May 2017
The place is on walking distance of the old center. The extra 4 bedroom is a bit less luxurious then the other rooms in the house. The sitting area outside was very nice. I recommend to hire bikes, because then you easily can cycle to all the 'must sees' in Valencia. It is a ve…

Hosted by Valencia Luxury

Valencia, SpainJoined in September 2012
Valencia Luxury User Profile
1369 Reviews
Verified
Valencia Luxury is the company that manage over 100 apartments in Valencia, Barcelona, Ibiza, Javea and Altea. Our apartments are luxurious, very nice designed, they vary in size (from 1 bedroom en suite apartments till 6 bedrooms triplexes) and can be combined if necessary to ac…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood