Bedroom with Queen Size Bed (160x200) and with direct access to the gardenBig garden and terrace, incl. Table Chairs and BBQ
Lovely 1 Bedroom Flat with Garden
Lovely 1 Bedroom Flat with Garden
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The flat is in a Victorian house in Zone 2 on a quiet residential road.

5min walk to Canonbury Station (Overground). One Stop to Highbury/Islington where you can take the Victoria Line in 4 stops to Oxford Circus.

The flat is fully furnished and provides WIFI internet, Cable TV and has a fully fitted kitchen, separate bathroom, toilet and shower.

A separate bedroom (bed 160 x 200) has access to the garden.

In the main room there is a sofa that can fold down be used as a bed for another 2 persons.

Washing mashine and tumble dryer are available in the stair case of the main house (communal use, no additional costs).

There are all kinds of shops in the neighbourhood from restaurants, 24 hour grocery shops, cafes and a very boutique shopping street nearby. Stoke Newington Church Street and Upper Street. Also the nightlife of Kingsland Road is in walkable distance.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £35
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cecilia User Profile
November 2015
we're two friends that have spent a week in london on tourism. it's been a lovely stay at florian's. the flat was small but confy, modern, clean, with all the facilities for our stay. complete kitchen and bathroom, confortable living room and bedroom, a little garden (weather didn't help with that...) and some london guides and instructions that were very helpful. there's an overground station at 5min walk, many bus stops around and off licensed shops to get things you may need. although we couldn't met, florian's been all the time in touch, before and during our stay, for anything we could ask for. thanks for all, florian! it's been great! cecilia&conchi (spain)

Emily User Profile
April 2014
Florian was a great host he was very good at keeping in contact and although be arrived quite late at the flat he was happy to let us in and show us around a bit. The flat itself exceeded our expectations as it seemed quite spacious for a place in London, it was clean and very well equipped. The neighbourhood was nice and the street the flat is on was very quiet. I would highly recommend some of the turkish restaurants just around the corner where we ate every night. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Angela User Profile
January 2015
Florian ist ein wirklicher netter Gastgeber. Er hat uns sogar angerufen um zu fragen ob alles in Ordnung ist! Die Wohnung ist unweit von der Metro-Station - wir sind jedoch immer UBER Taxi gefahren (günstiger!). Die Wohnung bietet einem alles was man braucht. Das Bett im Schlafzimmer ist sehr bequem! Die Nachbarin - Sophie - auch wahnsinnig nett! Vielen Dank für alles und beste Grüße nach London! Angy

Stefan User Profile
January 2014
Mein erstes Erlebniss mit airbnb. Florian hat ein schönes Apartment - klein aber oho. Fuer einen kurzen Stadttrip ist es ideal. Den ganzen Tag in der Stadt herumlaufen und dann zuhause ins Bett fallen - bestens. Leider kommt wenig licht ins Apartment und es ist im basement. Der garten ist schön und das Apartment liegt nur 20 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Im großen und ganzen ein schönes Erlebnis, leider ist das Apartment nur bissi feucht gewesen. Fuer das wenige Geld ist es aber ein spitzen Angebot.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2011
Florian User Profile

I am a 31 year old freelance photographer based in London. My girlfriend and me, we both have our roots in Germany.
We love cooking and traveling... it is always exciting to learn some new recipes when we are abroad.
We never liked to travel all inclusive or to stay in big unpersonal hotels, and always preferred staying with friends and travel a bit more independent.

So airbnb seems to be a perfect addition in our travel plans, since we love city trips!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings