Relaxing Garden cottage
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just arrive ... Relax in beautiful garden. Cottage have everything you need and only walking distance to the sea. Secure car parking, dstv, outside shower and your own braai area. Pets on property.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price £32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Draka User Profile
March 2016
Had such a great time we would definately go there again . The cottage has everything you could need, very clean. Very close to the ocean. The hostes is a great lady and the dogs are a lovely bunch :)

Ian User Profile
January 2016
The cottage was exactly as we expected and our hosts were incredibly welcoming, giving us a nice tour of the area. Friendly puppies, great location. Perfect.

Adam User Profile
December 2015
Mary, Annelien's mom received us well. We were warmly welcomed on arrival and had rusks and cookies waiting for us. The place is clean and quiet and conveniently located (as long as you have a car) near all the sights around Hermanus. We even had a braai on the last night of our stay.

Tanith User Profile
August 2015
Marie (Annelien's) mother made us feel very welcome - she especially popped to the store to buy us fresh milk & rusks. The accommodation was just as lovely as the photos on Airbnb. Everything was clean and a beautiful. Very comfortable bed - with winter sheet even. Loved our stay.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in February 2015
Annelien User Profile

Luv life and all the adventures that cross my path. Enjoy meeting new people, travelling, running and a good glass of wine.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings